Friday, 24 February 2017

#eBookDeals


Take the Monkeys and Run by Karen CantwellTake the Monkeys and Run By Karen Cantwell
 
A rollicking read from a USA Today bestselling author: Suburban mom Barbara Marr stumbles into an FBI operation when she investigates a bizarre monkey sighting in her backyard. “An outright treat: diverting, funny, and fast-moving” (Publishers Weekly). 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Humor
The Wedding Date by Sean AshcroftThe Wedding Date By Sean Ashcroft
 
When Caleb finds himself without a date to his sister’s wedding, his straight best friend and secret crush Ethan volunteers. But as Ethan starts to question his sexuality, can both men admit their feelings and turn their friendship into something more? 
$0.99 $3.76 
Amazon  
 
LGBT
One Black Rose by Maddy EdwardsOne Black Rose By Maddy Edwards
 
During a summer trip, 16-year-old Autumn meets gorgeous Holt and his friend Samuel — and finds herself plunged into a world of fairies and magic. Now she must learn to control her own budding powers as she navigates her real-life fairy tale… 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
Nevermore by David Niall WilsonNevermore By David Niall Wilson
 
In this sweeping supernatural tale, a young and haunted Edgar Allan Poe is enchanted by fair Lenore — whose strange powers draw them both into a dark battle against otherworldly spirits… 
$1.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
The Hour Before Dark by Douglas CleggThe Hour Before Dark By Douglas Clegg
 
From a New York Times bestselling author and “new star in horror fiction” (Peter Straub): After his father’s murder, Nemo must return to the nightmarish place he thought he’d escaped long ago… “Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this atmospheric gem” (Library Journal). 
$0.99 $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Horror
The Dig by Michael SiemsenThe Dig By Michael Siemsen
 
A compelling page-turner from a USA Today bestselling author! Matt Turner’s gift is also his greatest weakness: When he touches an object, he can sense its entire history. His power leads him to an archaeological dig in Kenya, where a shocking discovery will change the world forever… 
$1.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
Lost and Found by Chloë RaybanLost and Found By Chloë Rayban
 
Julia was supposed to sell La Mulatière — but she fell in love with it instead. As the dilapidated château unveils buried secrets, Julia pieces together a storied past and begins to wonder what it could mean for her future… 
$0.99 $4.89 
Amazon  
 
Women's Fiction
Return to Devotion by Laurie LarsenReturn to Devotion By Laurie Larsen
 
With her military husband overseas, Rita finds herself grappling with loneliness — and facing a choice she never expected. A heartrending Christian tale set in a quaint island community. 
$1.30 $5.21 
Amazon  
 
Christian Fiction
This Road We Traveled by Jane KirkpatrickThis Road We Traveled By Jane Kirkpatrick
 
Follow three generations of the Brown family as they travel together along the Oregon Trail — a journey that will test their faith and resolve. “An unforgettable story of hardship, survival, and the bonds of family” (Suzanne Woods Fisher). 
$1.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
52 Words Every Christian Should Know by Kendell Easley52 Words Every Christian Should Know By Kendell Easley
 
With this enlightening guide, you’ll learn the true meaning behind 52 words crucial to all Christians. Along with a definition, each entry contains a Bible verse and an explanation of its significance. 
$1.29 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Nonfiction
The 5-Ingredient Vegetarian Pressure Cooker Cookbook by Jessica HarlanThe 5-Ingredient Vegetarian Pressure Cooker Cookbook By Jessica Harlan
 
You’ll never have to choose between healthy and convenient again! This pressure cooker cookbook is jam-packed with delicious one-pot recipes that require no more than five ingredients for quick and easy meals. 
$1.29 $9.20 
Amazon  
 
Cooking
The Journey in Between by Keith FoskettThe Journey in Between By Keith Foskett
 
Avid outdoorsman Keith Foskett embarked on a 1,000-mile pilgrimage through the European countryside — experiencing dangers, absurdities, and life-changing revelations along the way. A “thoroughly entertaining” true story (The Observer) told with wit and warmth. 
$0.99 $2.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Biographies and Memoirs
Lies They Teach in School by Herb ReichLies They Teach in School By Herb Reich
 
Is everything you learned in school completely wrong? This humorous, enlightening Wall Street Journal bestseller corrects common errors and debunks enduring myths about a wide range of topics, from history and government to sports, popular culture, and more. 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon  
 
General Nonfiction
Armageddon by Leon UrisArmageddon By Leon Uris
 
A stunning novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Exodus: After World War II, Captain Sean O’Sullivan is sent to rebuild Berlin — and as the Iron Curtain rises, he faces a battle he never could have predicted. “Magnificent” (The Columbus Dispatch). 
$0.99 $7.97 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Fiction
Breaking a Legend by Sarah RobinsonBreaking a Legend By Sarah Robinson
 
A “sexy, sweet, edge-of-your-seat romance” (New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott): When star athlete Rory is injured, he’s not sure how to handle life on the sidelines. But after meeting Clare, Rory’s more motivated than ever to get back on track… 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Fit for Love by Brinda BerryFit for Love By Brinda Berry
 
After a New Year’s Eve kiss with a gorgeous stranger, Aiden is roped into a fake engagement. He falls fast for Makenna and her adorable son — but can they find a happily ever after? 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
New Adult Romance
Black Dawn by Cristin HarberBlack Dawn By Cristin Harber
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Stuck in an abusive relationship, Lexi tells no one about her troubles. But when she disappears, it’s up to elite security agent Parker to save her life — and mend her heart. 
$1.29 $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Romantic Suspense
The Devil’s Bride by Lucy GordonThe Devil’s Bride By Lucy Gordon
 
To save his reputation, Lord Rupert Glennister is forced into a marriage of convenience with principled, devout Calvina Bracewell. Can she resist a man accused of being in league with the devil — or will she fall for him instead? 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
Desire Wears Diamonds by Renee BernardDesire Wears Diamonds By Renee Bernard
 
A steamy Victorian novel from a USA Today bestselling author: Michael Rutherford must choose between loyalty and love — but who could resist the independent Grace Porter? “One of the freshest voices I’ve seen in ages” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon). 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Beyond: Volume Two by Kit RochaBeyond: Volume Two By Kit Rocha
 
In a lawless post-apocalyptic world, sinfully alluring men embrace their deepest fantasies of domination with beautiful women. A sizzling collection! 
Free! $9.99 
Amazon  
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
Something So Right by Natasha MadisonSomething So Right By Natasha Madison
 
“A funny, engaging, hot, and heartfelt story” (New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan): When single mom Parker falls for hockey star Cooper, their undeniable attraction ignites a scorching love affair. 
$1.30 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Safe Harbor by Judith ArnoldSafe Harbor By Judith Arnold
 
A heartwarming romance from a USA Today bestselling author: Kip and Shelley spent their childhood summers together, but they haven’t seen each other in years. When they reunite on Block Island, will they find love in each other’s arms? 
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Arm Candy by Patricia RyanArm Candy By Patricia Ryan
 
Wealthy David Waite has a plan to avoid women who only want him for his money: He’ll hire a fake girlfriend. Enter Nora Armstrong, an innocent beauty who agrees to the arrangement. But when they start to fall for each other, they may have to renegotiate the deal… 
Free! $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Blood of the Assassin by Russell BlakeBlood of the Assassin By Russell Blake
 
A ruthless hit man plots to eliminate a world leader, forcing two former rivals — a federal police chief and a world-class assassin — into an unlikely alliance. A gripping, action-packed read! 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
The Price of Justice by Vincent S. GreenThe Price of Justice By Vincent S. Green
 
From an author whose work is “just about perfect… for fans of courtroom drama” (Kirkus Reviews): While litigating the grisly murder of a general’s wife, military lawyer Jack Garrett uncovers shocking secrets involving sex, blackmail, and war crimes. 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Before It’s Too Late by Jane IsaacBefore It’s Too Late By Jane Isaac
 
A nerve-racking work of procedural crime: A student is imprisoned in a dark pit, her location known only to her captor. As death draws closer, can detective Will Jackman uncover the truth behind the abduction and reach the girl in time? 
Free! $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
Sign Off by Patricia McLinnSign Off By Patricia McLinn
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: After her divorce, Elizabeth moves to small-town Wyoming for a fresh start — but instead finds herself embroiled in a murder mystery… 
Free! $6.53 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries
44 Cranberry Point by Debbie Macomber44 Cranberry Point By Debbie Macomber
 
From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: In a picturesque seaside town, unexpected events at a bed-and-breakfast turn the lives of Cedar Cove’s residents upside down. “Irresistibly delicious and addictive” (Publishers Weekly). 
$0.99 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersContemporary RomanceWomen's Fiction