Sunday, 12 March 2017

#eBookDeals


Twice Upon a Time by Lisa Ann VergeTwice Upon a Time By Lisa Ann Verge
 
From a RITA Award nominee comes “an enthralling tale of magic and enchantment and a love that transcends time” (RT Book Reviews). When warrior Conor loses Brigid, he’ll endure centuries of hardship to find her again in the future…
Free! $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Time Travel Romance
Rumpeled by Ines JohnsonRumpeled By Ines Johnson
 
Single mother Midori Miller knows her daughter has talent — but can record producer Guy Rumpel spin that potential into a dream career? A fun modern retelling of a classic fairy tale! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
African American Interest
The Nest by Kenneth Oppel and Jon KlassenThe Nest By Kenneth Oppel and Jon Klassen
 
“A masterpiece” (The Globe and Mail) with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: When Steve’s baby brother gets sick, he seeks help from a group of mysterious creatures. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Middle Grade
First and Goal by Kata ČuićFirst and Goal By Kata Čuić
 
When geeky Evie is paired with charming, popular Rob for a school project, he’s the last person she wants to work with. But as they grow closer, Rob develops a master plan to win her over. A delightful, heartfelt read! 
$1.34 $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Fantastic Fable of Peter Able by Natalie GrigsonThe Fantastic Fable of Peter Able By Natalie Grigson
 
In the land of Fiction, boy wizard Peter suddenly finds himself free from the demands of his author. Without a plotline to follow, Peter will embark on a hilarious adventure to discover what lies beyond happily ever after. A delightful, inventive tale perfect for fans of Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart
$0.99 $4.62 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
Shadow Born by Jasmine Walt and Rebecca HamiltonShadow Born By Jasmine Walt and Rebecca Hamilton
 
New York Times bestseller: When her fiancé is killed, Brooke is determined to get answers. But her psychic powers may not be enough to protect her from the supernatural forces pursuing her… 
$1.33 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
Twisted by Michaelbrent CollingsTwisted By Michaelbrent Collings
 
From a “master at instilling sheer and unadulterated terror into a story” (Scream): When the presence that inhabits their home awakens after several centuries, the Douglas family must face an unimaginable evil that thirsts for the blood of children… 
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Horror
Wicked by Gregory MaguireWicked By Gregory Maguire
 
The hit New York Times bestseller that inspired a Tony Award–winning musical! This brilliant foray into Oz unveils a new take on one of the most sinister characters in literature: the Wicked Witch of the West — who, as it turns out, wasn’t so wicked after all… 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
The Elfrida Goto Trilogy by Felix R. SavageThe Elfrida Goto Trilogy By Felix R. Savage
 
A must-read space adventure: The solar system is threatened by genocidal AI terrorists, and Space Corps member Elfrida is doing all she can to protect the people. But how can she help humanity when corruption and conspiracy stand in her way? 
$1.31 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto by Mitch AlbomThe Magic Strings of Frankie Presto By Mitch Albom
 
New York Times bestseller: This lyrical novel follows guitarist and war orphan Frankie Presto as he navigates the 20th-century music scene, touching lives along the way. “A beautiful story” (The Huffington Post) with over 8,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$2.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
Chasing Paris by Jen CarterChasing Paris By Jen Carter
 
In this glittering novel, Amy Winthrow sets out to unravel the broken dreams and promises of her grandmother’s life — a path of self-discovery that leads her all the way to Paris. 
Free! $4.89 
Amazon  
 
Women's Fiction
Your Sacred Yes by Susie LarsonYour Sacred Yes By Susie Larson
 
Are your obligations wearing you down? This inspiring book can put you on the path to rejuvenation! “Let Susie Larson show you how to reclaim the joyful, fruitful life God wants for you” (New York Times bestselling author Mark Batterson). 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Nonfiction
Creating Magic by Lee CockerellCreating Magic By Lee Cockerell
 
Lee Cockerell ran operations at Walt Disney World for over 10 years — now he shares the keys to his success! This remarkable book offers a “mesmerizing” glimpse (Publishers Weekly) into the leadership secrets of a business veteran. Over 500 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
$1.99 $17.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Business
Reagan by Brett HarperReagan By Brett Harper
 
When Ronald Reagan first announced his intention to run for president, no one took him seriously. This New York Times bestseller explores the groundbreaking journey of this actor-turned-politician. 
$0.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Biographies and Memoirs
In Memory of Bread by Paul GrahamIn Memory of Bread By Paul Graham
 
After being diagnosed with celiac disease, Paul Graham tried to discover why this affliction is on the rise — and dug deep into grain production and processed foods. “A wide-ranging, well-researched dissertation on wheat, involving history, culture, chemistry, and agriculture” (The Washington Post). 
$1.99 $15.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
General Nonfiction
The Flame Bearer by Bernard CornwellThe Flame Bearer By Bernard Cornwell
 
New York Times bestseller! In an England torn between rival powers, warrior Uhtred faces enemies on all sides as he fights to reclaim his stolen birthright. “Rousing… Will not disappoint” (Booklist). 
$2.99 $14.99 
Kobo  
 
Historical Fiction
The It’s Kind of Personal Series by Anna BrooksThe It’s Kind of Personal Series By Anna Brooks
 
In this collection of unforgettable stories, six couples must fight for their happily ever afters. Their love is everything… but the past could take it all away. 
$1.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Knocked up by the Bad Boy by Vanessa WaltzKnocked up by the Bad Boy By Vanessa Waltz
 
Playboy Johnny doesn’t do commitment — until a one-night stand with gorgeous Maya leads to an unexpected pregnancy. As their chemistry heats up, can they overcome their differences to make it work? With over 900 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
New Adult Romance
Women of Power: The Complete Series by Kathleen BrooksWomen of Power: The Complete Series By Kathleen Brooks
 
A collection of four sexy, fast-paced romances from a New York Times bestselling author: These intoxicating adventures filled with dashing heroes and mortal danger will get your heart pumping and adrenaline racing! 
$3.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Dark Refuge by Kate DouglasDark Refuge By Kate Douglas
 
“Edgy and intense, infused with sensuality” (Jayne Ann Krentz): When Emeline discovers a fellow shifter being held captive, she enlists her brother’s best friend, Gabe, for help. Their attraction is undeniable, and Gabe is more than ready to claim her — but Emeline’s dark past is holding her back…
$1.29 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Dukes in Disguise by Grace Burrowes, Susanna Ives, and Emily GreenwoodDukes in Disguise By Grace Burrowes, Susanna Ives, and Emily Greenwood
 
Disguised as commoners, three wealthy dukes descend upon Lesser Puddlebury in search of true love! A set of enchanting Regency romances from a New York Timesbestselling author and other veterans of the genre. 
$1.30 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Burning Bright by Melissa McShaneBurning Bright By Melissa McShane
 
A magical love story set in Regency England: Elinor Pembroke has the rare ability to wield fire, so she joins the Royal Navy under handsome Captain Miles Ramsay. Can she find a place on the ship, control her growing powers — and open her heart? 
Free! $7.99 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
The Devil’s Kiss Full Series Boxed Set by Gemma JamesThe Devil’s Kiss Full Series Boxed Set By Gemma James
 
When Kayla’s dominant boss, Gage, demands her submission, she begins an odyssey that blurs the line between pain and pleasure… A dark, erotic saga! 
$4.01 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
Throttle Me by Chelle BlissThrottle Me By Chelle Bliss
 
Ambitious Suzy has her life planned out, but everything changes when she meets tattooed bad boy City. Could their one-night stand ever turn into the real thing? A searing USA Today bestseller with over 4,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
Free! $3.64 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Under Pressure by Lori FosterUnder Pressure By Lori Foster
 
USA Today bestseller from “a mega talent in the romance world” (RT Book Reviews): When elite agent Leese is hired to protect Catalina, he knows she’ll be a handful. But he’s unprepared for their sizzling connection… 
$2.99 $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
No Exchanges, No Returns by Laurie KelloggNo Exchanges, No Returns By Laurie Kellogg
 
Casey is acting as a surrogate for her sister, Brianna. But when Brianna skips town, Casey’s left alone with her sister’s ex-husband, David — and it’s not long before things start to heat up… A scintillating offering from a Golden Heart Award–winning author. 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Contemporary Romance
Breakthrough by Michael C. GrumleyBreakthrough By Michael C. Grumley
 
A gripping adventure for fans of Clive Cussler: A startling deep-sea discovery thrusts naval investigator John Clay and marine biologist Alison Shaw into the middle of a globe-spanning catastrophe. With over 3,000 five-star reviews on Amazon! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Action and Adventure
Father Figure by Richard C HaleFather Figure By Richard C Hale
 
The murder of his client’s wife sends detective Jaxon Jennings on a lethal quest for answers. But his involvement escalates when the trail unexpectedly leads to his own recently deceased father… A dark and fast-moving read. 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
The Good Spy Dies Twice by Mark HosackThe Good Spy Dies Twice By Mark Hosack
 
Jake Boxer thought he’d left his investigative career far behind — until a murderer’s cryptic last words set him on the trail of a dark conspiracy. An “undeniably spry and rousing espionage tale” (Kirkus Reviews). 
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
Chaos by Patricia CornwellChaos By Patricia Cornwell
 
From a #1 New York Times bestselling author! When forensics expert Kay Scarpetta looks into a young woman’s bizarre death, her investigation is complicated by a series of terrifying anonymous messages — from a source who knows more than they should… 
$4.99 $12.99 
Kobo  
 
Crime Fiction
The Hummingbird Wizard by Meredith BlevinsThe Hummingbird Wizard By Meredith Blevins
 
When Annie’s oldest friend turns up dead, she returns to her roots — and her family’s magic — in order to solve the mystery. “Thoroughly original… with characters you’ll never forget” (New York Times bestselling author Tony Hillerman).
Free! $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Cozy Mysteries
Carve the Mark by Veronica RothCarve the Mark By Veronica Roth
 
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent comes a brand-new novel set in a “richly imagined” world (Booklist). In order to survive, Akos and Cyra must put aside the long-standing enmity between their peoples and learn to trust each other… 
$4.99 $10.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersTeen and Young Adult