Tuesday, 14 March 2017

#eBookDeals


Love Beyond Time by Bethany ClaireLove Beyond Time By Bethany Claire
 
From a USA Today bestselling author comes a breathtaking journey through time. Brielle stumbles over a spell that sends her 400 years into the past — where she’s married to a laird who, according to the history books, is about to be murdered… With over 400 five-star Amazon reviews. 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Time Travel Romance
Tangled Up by Robyn NeeleyTangled Up By Robyn Neeley
 
When Abby uses an enchanted cupcake to break off her fling with Brandon, her clever spell accidentally turns everything upside down! A charming romantic comedy with plenty of laughs and a touch of magic. 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Chick Lit
Storming Las Vegas by John HuddyStorming Las Vegas By John Huddy
 
This brilliantly executed New York Times bestseller tells the story of military man Jose Vigoa, whose Las Vegas robbery spree terrified the city and stunned officials. “Gripping… A must for true crime enthusiasts” (Publishers Weekly starred review). 
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
True Crime
Little Penguin by Jonathan London and Julie OlsonLittle Penguin By Jonathan London and Julie Olson
 
In icy Antarctica, a young penguin faces the challenges of growing up and raising a family of his own! This informative picture book is “endearingly irresistible. Kids will be captivated” (School Library Journal). 
$1.00 $5.17 
Amazon  
 
Children's
H&W Investigations Box Set: Books 1–4 by Jess HainesH&W Investigations Box Set: Books 1–4 By Jess Haines
 
Shiarra, a New York City private eye, plunges into a world of vampires and werewolves — but is she ready for the dangers that await her? Suspense, romance, and the paranormal meet in this action-packed series! 
$2.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
Before the Harvest by Kimberly A. BettesBefore the Harvest By Kimberly A. Bettes
 
Seeking peace and quiet, the Martin family moves to a rural town in the countryside — only to find that their farm is filled with horrifying secrets. This frightening, cursed land will soon have them running for their lives… 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Horror
Reckoning of Dragons Box Set by Rob MayReckoning of Dragons Box SetBy Rob May
 
In this epic box set, young adventurer Kal finds herself drawn to a land of dragons — and develops an alliance with knight-in-training Rafe. But a new evil is rising, and Kal will need all of her wits to survive… 
Free! $5.22 
Amazon  
 
Fantasy
Orphan Star by Alan Dean FosterOrphan Star By Alan Dean Foster
 
From a New York Times bestselling author! A young orphan named Flinx crosses worlds alongside his loyal dragon, Pip, to find the truth about his past — only to clash with one of the most dangerous men in the galaxy. 
$0.99 $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
Path to the Silent Country by Lynne Reid BanksPath to the Silent Country By Lynne Reid Banks
 
“Thoroughly gripping” (Cosmopolitan): Writing is Charlotte Brontë’s only solace after family tragedy, and it earns her a place among London’s elite — but when she returns home, she must pick up the pieces of her shattered life. From the bestselling author of The Indian in the Cupboard
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Literary Fiction
The Art of Losing Yourself by Katie GanshertThe Art of Losing Yourself By Katie Ganshert
 
“I loved this book” (Cindy Woodsmall). Beneath the perfect surface, Carmen is struggling to sustain her marriage and her faith. Can her runaway teenage sister, Gracie, help her find her way again? 
$1.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
Heart of the Matter by Nancy B. Winter, Ed.Heart of the Matter By Nancy B. Winter, Ed.
 
Embark on a yearlong journey through God’s Word! With 366 selections from the Bible, this enriching devotional offers daily reminders of the Lord’s love and explores topics like humility, anger, and grace. 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Nonfiction
Near to the Heart of God by Robert J. MorganNear to the Heart of God By Robert J. Morgan
 
How can the power of song bring you closer to God? This gorgeous book from a Wall Street Journal bestselling author provides an entire year’s worth of meditations on 366 beloved, classic hymns. 
$0.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Nonfiction
How George Washington Fleeced the Nation by Phil MasonHow George Washington Fleeced the Nation By Phil Mason
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Did you know that Einstein never learned to drive? Or that President Cleveland had a rubber jaw? Get the scoop on famous historical figures in this “highly entertaining” look (Booklist) at their little-known quirks. “A provocative collection of secrets” (Publishers Weekly). 
$2.99 $22.39 
Amazon  
 
General Nonfiction
Bunker Hill by Thomas FlemingBunker Hill By Thomas Fleming
 
From a New York Times bestselling historian: The Battle of Bunker Hill comes vividly to life in this engaging read that covers both sides of the infamous Revolutionary conflict. “Written with skill and suspense… an inspiring story” (Chicago Tribune). 
$1.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
Never Call It Loving by Dorothy EdenNever Call It Loving By Dorothy Eden
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: When Kitty O’Shea meets Irish politician Charles Stewart Parnell, they kindle a secret affair that threatens to erupt in an earth-shattering scandal… “A splendid book” (New York Timesbestselling author Mary Stewart) set in the late 19th century. 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Fiction
Paris Lights by C.J. DugganParis Lights By C.J. Duggan
 
During a romantic weekend in Paris, Claire is devastated when her boyfriend dumps her. But will an irresistible connection with wealthy, arrogant Louis help Claire find her happily ever after? 
Free! $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
In This Moment by Autumn DoughtonIn This Moment By Autumn Doughton
 
After tragedy strikes and her world falls apart, Aimee wants nothing more than to disappear. But when she collides with Cole — a confident golden boy — can their connection help her pick up the pieces? With over 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon  
 
New Adult Romance
Keep Me Safe by Maya BanksKeep Me Safe By Maya Banks
 
From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: Her ability to feel another’s pain makes Ramie an expert at finding missing persons. At first, Caleb Devereaux just wants to find his sister — but he can’t ignore his chemistry with Ramie. What if keeping her safe means putting everything on the line? 
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Fever Claim by Marie JohnstonFever Claim By Marie Johnston
 
Dumped only weeks before her wedding, Cassie finds the distraction she needs in gorgeous bartender Jace. But one night of passion turns into much more when Cassie learns Jace is a wolf shifter — and she’s his destined mate… 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Not Quite a Duke by Eva DevonNot Quite a Duke By Eva Devon
 
When Patience’s secret identity is exposed, marriage to the infamous rake Lord Charles is the only way to save her reputation. Patience and Charles couldn’t be more different — but they’re irresistibly drawn together… A stunning love story set in Regency England! 
$1.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
The King’s Man by Elizabeth KingstonThe King’s Man By Elizabeth Kingston
 
“I love this book” (Laura Kinsale). As a child, Gwenllian was married by proxy — but her husband died before they met. Now, Gwenllian is forced together with the man who widowed her: deadly, tortured Ranulf. “Fans of unusual couples will be caught up in this story of romance and redemption” (Publishers Weekly). 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
His by Jenika SnowHis By Jenika Snow
 
USA Today bestselling author brings you this steamy, hard-edged tale. When Bethany begins an affair with dark, possessive Abe, she finally breaks out of her privileged shell. But how far is she willing to go? 
$1.33 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
Fool Me Once by Katee RobertFool Me Once By Katee Robert
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Sexy Quinn wants a date to his sister’s wedding — and shy Aubry needs help at a video game convention. They can’t stand each other, but when they agree to help each other out, their attraction is explosive… 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Dockside by Susan WiggsDockside By Susan Wiggs
 
New York Times bestseller: When empty nester Nina meets single father Greg, sparks fly. “Delightful and wise” (Publishers Weekly), with nearly 2,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
$1.99 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Blindsided by Jami DavenportBlindsided By Jami Davenport
 
Desperate to redeem his womanizing reputation, star quarterback Tanner plans a marriage of convenience with straitlaced Emma, who’s had a crush on him for years. But will Tanner’s hasty suggestion turn into something more? From a USA Today bestselling author! 
Free! $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Hal Moore by Mike GuardiaHal Moore By Mike Guardia
 
A celebrated military leader, a hero of the Vietnam War and beyond, and the inspiration for the lead character in We Were Soldiers. Meet legendary veteran Hal Moore in this insightful and action-packed biography. 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreightReconstructing Amelia By Kimberly McCreight
 
After her daughter Amelia is suspended from school, Kate rushes to pick her up. By the time she gets there, it’s too late: Amelia has jumped to her death. But nothing is as it seems in this gripping New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of Gone Girl
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
Heaven to Betsy by Pamela Fagan HutchinsHeaven to Betsy By Pamela Fagan Hutchins
 
After a failed marriage sends her back to her Texas hometown, Emily takes a job working for an attorney — and finds herself wrapped up in a strange homicide case. What will Emily risk to find her client’s missing daughter? 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
Wish You Were Here by Rita Mae Brown and Sneaky Pie BrownWish You Were Here By Rita Mae Brown and Sneaky Pie Brown
 
“A charming adventure, with teeth” (Publishers Weekly) from a beloved New York Times bestselling author! When the citizens of small-town Crozet start dropping off, it’s up to tiger cat Mrs. Murphy, corgi Tucker, and their human friend Harry to solve the case. 
$1.99 $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries
Go Set a Watchman by Harper LeeGo Set a Watchman By Harper Lee
 
From the beloved, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of To Kill a Mockingbird: In the 1950s, 26-year-old Jean Louise “Scout” Finch returns home to Maycomb, Alabama — and must confront the disturbing reality she encounters there. “Compelling” (The Washington Post). 
$4.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersHistorical FictionLiterary Fiction