Sunday, 26 March 2017

#eBookDeals


Indiana Belle by John A. HeldtIndiana Belle By John A. Heldt
 
When Cameron discovers an old photograph of a gorgeous woman, he journeys nearly a century into the past to make her his. A dazzling tale full of rich history and timeless romance. 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Time Travel Romance
Divine Intervention by Lutishia LovelyDivine Intervention By Lutishia Lovely
 
Princess, a pastor’s daughter, is planning the wedding of her dreams… But when it all falls apart, she and her loved ones face a crisis in this moving novel about love, family, and faith! 
$0.99 $6.58 
Amazon   Kobo
 
African American Interest
Cursed: Complete Edition by Claire FarrellCursed: Complete Edition By Claire Farrell
 
Perdita meets the boy of her dreams — who introduces her to a world of spirits and monsters. A spine-tingling trilogy brimming with romance, magic, and danger! 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Odds of Loving Grover Cleveland by Rebekah CraneThe Odds of Loving Grover Cleveland By Rebekah Crane
 
An “addictive, readable journey… with enormous heart and wisdom” (RT Book Reviews): When Zander’s parents send her to a camp for at-risk teens, she forms some unlikely friendships — and learns to find beauty in the midst of brokenness. With over 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$1.99 $5.31 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
Supernatural Psychic Mysteries: Four Book Boxed Set by Morgana BestSupernatural Psychic Mysteries: Four Book Boxed Set By Morgana Best
 
Journalist Misty Sales is forced to turn detective when her aunt winds up dead. Now she’ll have to contend with voodoo, secret societies, and more in this fast-paced paranormal series! 
$0.99 $8.81 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
Goat Dance by Douglas CleggGoat Dance By Douglas Clegg
 
When the silence of a winter’s day is broken by screams, the residents of Pontefract, Virginia, discover a ghastly threat… A horrifying tale from a New York Timesbestselling author whose stories “can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby” (Dean Koontz). 
$0.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Horror
The Fall of Ossard by Colin TaberThe Fall of Ossard By Colin Taber
 
Able to see what others cannot, Juvela discovers the painful truth behind a series of kidnappings plaguing her golden city. Can she face a wide world full of war, pain, and angry gods? 
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
Year Zero by Rob ReidYear Zero By Rob Reid
 
New York Times bestseller perfect for Douglas Adams fans: Aliens are hooked on Earth’s pop culture! But when disaster looms, one man has just 48 hours to save the world. A “hilarious, provocative, and supersmart” read (The Daily Show’s John Hodgman) with over 1,700 five-star Goodreads ratings. 
$1.99 $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
A Walk Across the Sun by Corban AddisonA Walk Across the Sun By Corban Addison
 
After losing everything in a tsunami, sisters Ahalya and Sita are caught in the world of human trafficking. Lawyer Thomas is determined to help, but first they encounter incredible danger. “Beautiful in its story and important in its message” (John Grisham), with over 5,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
All Together in One Place by Jane KirkpatrickAll Together in One Place By Jane Kirkpatrick
 
When Mazy’s husband uproots her from her comfortable life, she finds a new destiny with 11 other women on the Oregon Trail… A stunning tale about hope, faith, and perseverance, based on a true story. 
$1.99 $18.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
The Rheumatoid Arthritis Cookbook by Caitlin SamsonThe Rheumatoid Arthritis Cookbook By Caitlin Samson
 
If you suffer from rheumatoid arthritis, you may be well acquainted with flares, fatigue, and joint pain. Find relief with an anti-inflammatory diet using this collection of simple, easy recipes and a meal plan to jump-start your eating habits. 
$2.99 $11.97 
Amazon  
 
Cooking
Inside the Middle East by Avi MelamedInside the Middle East By Avi Melamed
 
What makes the Middle East one of the world’s most tumultuous hot spots? An acclaimed intelligence analyst examines the people, forces, and conflicts shaping this region. 
$2.99 $28.25 
Amazon  
 
General Nonfiction
The Sisters of St Croix by Diney CosteloeThe Sisters of St Croix By Diney Costeloe
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: In World War II France, Adelaide and a group of courageous nuns join the fight against the Nazi regime. They’ll do anything to protect Jewish orphans from harm — even if it means risking their own lives. With over 1,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$0.99 $7.36 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Fiction
Hollywood Love Series: Books 1–3 by Jillian DoddHollywood Love Series: Books 1–3 By Jillian Dodd
 
From a USA Today bestselling author comes an irresistible collection where the celebrities are hot and the drama is heavy. Follow playboy CEO Riley and his friends as they chase their ambitions — and their passions… 
$0.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Mangled Hearts by Felicia TatumMangled Hearts By Felicia Tatum
 
Years ago, a tragic accident ruined Francesca and Cade’s relationship and ripped them apart. She just wants to forget, but Cade must either tell her the truth or lose her forever… A heartwarming story of star-crossed lovers. 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Hot SEAL by Lynn Raye HarrisHot SEAL By Lynn Raye Harris
 
USA Today bestseller: Ivy and Navy SEAL Dane were madly in love… until they weren’t. But when they’re thrown back together on a terrifying mission, bullets — and sparks — will fly. Dane is falling for her again, but can he keep her safe? 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Immortal Coil by CI BlackImmortal Coil By CI Black
 
After receiving a devastating diagnosis, Anaea finds herself questioning her will to live. But when Hunter, an ancient dragon, transfers his spirit into her body, Anaea’s life takes a steamy turn! 
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
The Highland Renegades Box Set: Volume 1 by R.L. SymeThe Highland Renegades Box Set: Volume 1 By R.L. Syme
 
Five gorgeous Highlanders meet their matches and find true love! A delightful collection of historical romances. 
$3.74 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Seductive Secrets by Colleen ConnallySeductive Secrets By Colleen Connally
 
This swoon-worthy read centers on long-held secrets and unlikely connections: Alyce and Lord Julian look for answers about their families’ pasts and find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other. With over 400 five-star reviews on Amazon. 
Free! $5.14 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
Capture Me by Anna ZairesCapture Me By Anna Zaires
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Beautiful Yulia spends a scorching night with former soldier Lucas — but when she puts him in danger, he’s determined to make her pay… With nearly 900 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
His Flower Queen by Lena HartHis Flower Queen By Lena Hart
 
A scintillating erotic read: Wealthy Gabe is used to getting his way. When he meets sweet, naive Nina, his desire rages out of control — but can their passionate connection last? 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Midnight Series: Complete Box Set by Elizabeth MillerMidnight Series: Complete Box Set By Elizabeth Miller
 
When journalist Charlie Carter agrees to work on a presidential campaign, her blazing chemistry with candidate Colin McKenna will turn her world upside down. A sexy, page-turning series! 
$1.33 $7.54 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
The Enforcer by Nikki WorrellThe Enforcer By Nikki Worrell
 
Lacey’s wedding day came to a screeching halt when she caught her fiancé bedding a bridesmaid. She’s hoping she can find a fresh start in San Diego, but an unlikely attraction to a hunky hockey player catches her off guard… An irresistible love story! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Sam Reilly Box Set: Books 1–3 by Christopher CartwrightSam Reilly Box Set: Books 1–3By Christopher Cartwright
 
The search for a lost Nazi airship, an unstoppable seaborne plague, the secrets of ancient Atlantis… Marine biologist Sam Reilly takes on all these challenges and more in this spellbinding collection of adventures! 
Free! $10.07 
Amazon  
 
Action and Adventure
Dead Harvest by Andrew LeathamDead Harvest By Andrew Leatham
 
Who is smuggling an ancient Egyptian mummy across England — and why? With a museum curator by his side, DI Ray Wilson searches for answers in this puzzling mystery thriller, perfect for fans of Preston & Child! 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Running of the Bulls by Christopher SmithRunning of the Bulls By Christopher Smith
 
“Put me down as an enthusiastic fan. Smith is a cultural genius” (Stephen King). When a brilliant criminal’s plans are derailed, he makes a deal with two deadly assassins in order to claim his revenge. PI Marty Spellman is on the case — but with his family in mortal peril, the stakes are sky-high… 
$1.12 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
Living Death by Graham MastertonLiving Death By Graham Masterton
 
From a “first-class crime novelist” (Booklist starred review) and “one of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time” (Peter James): When a girl goes missing, detective Katie Maguire and her team must battle the blinding media spotlight to find her. 
$0.99 $14.00 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
Deranged by Jacob StoneDeranged By Jacob Stone
 
With a skull-cracking serial killer on the loose, ex-LAPD detective Morris Brick must return to the game to stop a grisly reign of terror. “A fascinating and exciting blend of misdirection, topsy-turvy, and violence” (New York Timesbestselling author Reed Farrel Coleman). 
$0.99 $3.19 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
The Housewife Assassin’s Guide to Gracious Killing by Josie BrownThe Housewife Assassin’s Guide to Gracious Killing By Josie Brown
 
Donna must stop a rogue agent from assassinating a foreign political figure. But can she juggle her mission, a divorce, and a handsome new man in her life? “Clever dialogue makes for truly entertaining reading” (Jackie Collins). 
Free! $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries
Before I Go to Sleep by S. J. WatsonBefore I Go to Sleep By S. J. Watson
 
In this New York Times bestseller, Christine wakes up every morning with no memory. As she records things in a journal, she begins to suspect that the only person she trusts may be lying to her about the past… A “mesmerizing, skillfully written” novel (Booklist) with almost 57,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersThrillers