Sunday, 16 April 2017

#eBookDeals


Stirred with Love by Mel Sherratt writing as Marcie SteeleStirred with Love By Mel Sherratt writing as Marcie Steele
 
Widowed and grief-stricken, Lily travels to the charming town of Somerley to start anew. Opening a café with Kate and Chloe leads to a host of unexpected events… Delightful and diverting! 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Chick Lit
Honey Girl by Lisa FreemanHoney Girl By Lisa Freeman
 
Nani begins a life-changing journey of self-discovery when she joins the cool crowd at a Southern California surf spot — and develops powerful feelings for fearless Rox. A “retro journey into vintage beach culture” (Booklist). 
$1.99 $13.79 
Amazon   Kobo
 
LGBT
Fatal Jealousy by Christina OWFatal Jealousy By Christina OW
 
Twins Ellsa and Ellie Jabari couldn’t be more different — but they can’t stop fighting over the same men. Will the arrival of handsome FBI agent Dale Carson mark the end of the sisters’ rivalry? Or is the tension about to reach a fever pitch? 
$1.33 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
African American Interest
Bellamy and the Brute by Alicia MichaelsBellamy and the Brute By Alicia Michaels
 
A spellbinding Beauty and the Beast retelling: Bellamy takes a summer job at the mansion of the reclusive Baldwin family, whose handsome son has mysteriously disappeared. But when a trail of rose petals leads her down a forbidden hallway, what she finds changes everything… 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Call to Search Everywhen: Books 1–3 by Chess DesallsThe Call to Search Everywhen: Books 1–3 By Chess Desalls
 
When Calla meets attractive, enigmatic Valcas, her ordinary life turns upside down. As they travel across space and time, they face untold dangers — and grapple with the consequences of changing the past. A riveting collection! 
$0.99 $7.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
A Cold Tomorrow by Mae ClairA Cold Tomorrow By Mae Clair
 
When single mom Katie’s young son begins frenetically drawing strange images, the chill of something otherworldly is in the air. With the help of a skeptical sergeant, she’ll need to decode an eerie message to stop the inexplicable forces plaguing her family — before it’s too late. 
$0.99 $5.33 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
In the Graveyard Antemortem by Stephen StrompIn the Graveyard Antemortem By Stephen Stromp
 
Lisa Jacobs is dreading spending the summer at her uncle’s sprawling funeral home and cemetery — but could Grand Hallow hide the truth behind her father’s gruesome murder? And if it does… can she live long enough to tell the tale? 
$1.50 $4.40 
Amazon  
 
Horror
Heirs of Grace by Tim PrattHeirs of Grace By Tim Pratt
 
When an estranged relative dies and leaves Bekah with a house in the mountains and a small fortune, her future looks promising. But the estate is hiding secrets — and a magical world. An enthralling fantasy with over 400 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
$2.00 $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Fantasy
IA: Initiate by John Darryl WinstonIA: Initiate By John Darryl Winston
 
Orphan Naz just wants to keep his head down and go unnoticed in the Exclave. But after an act of violence, he realizes that he isn’t as ordinary as he once thought. His superhuman abilities might save him — or put him in more danger… 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
The Forgotten Child by Lorhainne EckhartThe Forgotten Child By Lorhainne Eckhart
 
Single mother Emily becomes a caregiver for the young son of local ranch owner Brad. When Emily suspects that the boy has autism, she finds a way to get him the help he needs. But once Brad’s estranged wife returns, will Emily lose her new family? 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Women's Fiction
A Silent Terror by Lynette EasonA Silent Terror By Lynette Eason
 
When Marianna is targeted by a killer, detective Ethan devotes himself to the investigation. But as he learns about Marianna, he begins to fall for her — and soon is willing to sacrifice anything to keep her safe. A breathtaking, faith-filled mystery! 
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
How We Got the Bible by Neil R. LightfootHow We Got the Bible By Neil R. Lightfoot
 
The Bible is an indispensable source of wisdom and guidance — but what are its origins? This fascinating account delves into the history of the text and its source material. “Popular and readable” (Christianity Today). 
$1.99 $16.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Nonfiction
Behind Japanese Lines by Richard DunlopBehind Japanese Lines By Richard Dunlop
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: In 1942, President Roosevelt called upon General William Donovan to form OSS Detachment 101 — a clandestine special forces unit that would spend years in enemy territory during World War II. A gripping account of guerrilla warfare! 
$2.99 $19.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
The Worry Cure by Robert L. LeahyThe Worry Cure By Robert L. Leahy
 
Are you constantly tormented by worry? This empowering program will help free you from unproductive emotions. One of SELF Magazine’s top eight self-help books of all time! 
$1.99 $12.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Advice and How-To
Isabel the Fair by Margaret Campbell BarnesIsabel the Fair By Margaret Campbell Barnes
 
Isabel the Fair’s ill-fated royal marriage sets civil war in motion in this riveting historical novel from an author who “turns a brilliant light on one of the lustiest and one of the most dramatic periods of English history” (The Philadelphia Inquirer). 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Historical Fiction
Everything After by Melissa ToppenEverything After By Melissa Toppen
 
When journalist Nora goes on tour with an up-and-coming band, she knows that handsome lead singer Killian is going to be trouble. But he just might end up rocking her world… 
$1.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Pieces of You & Me by Pamela AnnPieces of You & Me By Pamela Ann
 
From a New York Times bestselling author comes a breathtaking story of first love! Forced together by their parents’ relationship, Olivia and Greyson hate each other’s guts — until their growing intimacy ignites a hidden passion… 
Free! $5.03 
Kobo  
 
New Adult Romance
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 1 by Katie ReusRed Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 1 By Katie Reus
 
A rock-solid box set from a USA Today bestselling author! Follow the men of Red Stone Security as they find love amid explosive danger… 
$1.32 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Bionic Outlaw’s Baby by Zara ZeniaBionic Outlaw’s Baby By Zara Zenia
 
On the run from a corrupt government agency that made him more than just human, Elijah didn’t expect to fall for his new boss’s daughter — or have her carrying his child… A steamy sci-fi love story! 
$1.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Highland Wolf by Hannah HowellHighland Wolf By Hannah Howell
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Annora lives on her cruel cousin’s estate to care for the small girl who’s won her affections. But when laird James Drummond arrives dressed as a woodcarver, he’s ready to claim his daughter, his castle — and Annora’s heart. 
$1.99 $7.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
The Wild One by Danelle HarmonThe Wild One By Danelle Harmon
 
“One of my all-time favorite authors!” (Julia Quinn). Lord Gareth rescues lovely Juliet and her baby — only to discover that she’s his late brother’s fiancée. Irresistible, with “characters who shine and a story that enthralls” (RT Book Reviews) and over 800 five-star reviews on Amazon. 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Affliction by Jenika SnowAffliction By Jenika Snow
 
From a USA Today bestselling author comes this seductive read: With nowhere else to turn, Sofia strikes a deal with cold, brutal Cameron — her body in exchange for his protection. 
$1.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
Montgomery Ink Box Set by Carrie Ann RyanMontgomery Ink Box Set By Carrie Ann Ryan
 
Dive into the red-hot world of Montgomery Ink, where sexy, tattooed men find love! Three scorching tales “filled with sensuality, fun, and enough dirty talk to make you swoon” (New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner). 
Free! $7.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Time After Time by Antoinette StockenbergTime After Time By Antoinette Stockenberg
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: When Liz buys a cottage near the estate of the elite Eastman family, she discovers old letters in the attic — and falls for her handsome neighbor Jack Eastman. “Richly rewarding” (RT Book Reviews) and perfect for fans of Nora Roberts! 
$1.32 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Blue Roses by Mimi StrongBlue Roses By Mimi Strong
 
From a USA Today bestselling author comes a sizzling, heartfelt romance! When confident Luca walks into Tina’s flower shop, she vows to resist his charms. But he’s just as determined to win her heart… 
Free! $5.03 
Kobo  
 
Contemporary Romance
Off Kilter by Glen RobinsOff Kilter By Glen Robins
 
Collin Cook just lost his entire family — and someone is hell-bent on destroying what little he has left. Grief-stricken, framed, and on the run, Collin must fight for the one thing he can still count on: his freedom. 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Action and Adventure
The Black Flagged Series: Books 1–3 by Steven KonkolyThe Black Flagged Series: Books 1–3 By Steven Konkoly
 
A trio of pulse-pounding reads: The Black Flag Program is a government secret — but its covert operatives will go to any length to defuse world-shattering threats before they can endanger innocent lives. “Nobody writes breakneck-paced thrill-rides like Konkoly” (Russell Blake). 
$0.99 $9.99 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
The Florentine Deception by Carey NachenbergThe Florentine Deception By Carey Nachenberg
 
When Alex goes hunting for a priceless antique, he uncovers a secret that could threaten the world… An addictive page-turner that “tackles multiple genres — thriller, action, comedy — and champions each one with panache” (Kirkus Reviews). 
$1.99 $7.69 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
The Pick, the Spade and the Crow by Bill RogersThe Pick, the Spade and the Crow By Bill Rogers
 
In this twisting British crime novel, investigator Joanne Stuart tackles the decade-old case of a man who was buried alive. But when she connects the mystery to a string of unsolved crimes, her cold case heats up fast… 
$1.99 $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Crime Fiction
Murder at the Nineteenth by JM GregsonMurder at the Nineteenth By JM Gregson
 
When someone slays the head honcho of detective John Lambert’s favorite golf club, he vows to crack the case. But with all too many suspects and no alibis in sight, he and Sergeant Hook have their work cut out for them… 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Crime Fiction