Monday, 3 April 2017

#eBookDeals


The Adventures of Natalie Bloom by Brooke StantonThe Adventures of Natalie Bloom By Brooke Stanton
 
Natalie’s dream of owning a restaurant is crushed when her business partner clears out — with all their funds in tow. The hunt for her missing money will take her from trendy Brooklyn to a sweltering Costa Rican jungle. An entertaining ride full of hijinks and laughs! 
$1.99 $5.30 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Chick Lit
Rippin’ It Old School by Raymond BeanRippin’ It Old School By Raymond Bean
 
A fun read with “a good sense of the snarky, stinky humor many middle-graders love” (School Library Journal): Boy genius Keith is the millionaire inventor of a fart-thwarting candy. But with the upcoming science fair, he needs a new experiment to be proud of… 
$1.00 $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Middle Grade
Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn MarshFear the Drowning Deep By Sarah Glenn Marsh
 
A gorgeous, “watery take on Beauty and the Beast” (Kirkus Reviews): Bridey Corkill is terrified of the sea… until an injured boy washes up on the shores of her island village. “Haunting, gripping, beautiful. So powerful!” (Tamora Pierce). 
$1.99 $13.79 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
Timekeeper by Tara SimTimekeeper By Tara Sim
 
“Alive with myth, mystery, and glorious romance” (Heidi Heilig, author of The Girl from Everywhere): In a world powered by clocks, mechanic Danny helps keep time running. When disaster strikes, how far will he go to save the ones he loves? “Extraordinary” (Victoria Schwab, #1 New York Times bestselling author). 
$1.99 $15.39 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
Night of the Living Demon Slayer by Angie FoxNight of the Living Demon Slayer By Angie Fox
 
A “fabulously fun” read (Chicago Tribune) from a New York Times bestselling author! When a voodoo priest brings the dead to life, demon slayer Lizzie must save New Orleans with the help of her shapeshifter husband, some biker witches, and a talking dog. 
Free! $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
Senlin Ascends by Josiah BancroftSenlin Ascends By Josiah Bancroft
 
With over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Thomas takes his wife, Marya, to the Tower of Babel for their honeymoon — but when they’re separated, he’ll have to trek through the Tower’s countless ringdoms and risk betrayal and death to find her again… 
$0.99 $6.65 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
The End of the World by Collected AuthorsThe End of the World By Collected Authors
 
The apocalypse becomes alarmingly real in this gripping collection of doomsday stories from Neil Gaiman, Orson Scott Card, Arthur C. Clarke, and many other acclaimed authors. “Moving and powerful” (Publishers Weekly starred review). 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon  
 
Science Fiction
The Hartwell Women Series: Books 1–4 by Judith KeimThe Hartwell Women Series: Books 1–4 By Judith Keim
 
In this heartfelt, moving collection, Marissa Cole connects with her estranged family and finds friendship with her two cousins. From the coast of Maine to California’s wine country, get swept away in the stories of three strong women who face impossible challenges and find love along the way. 
$1.99 $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Women's Fiction
Thunder by Bonnie S. CalhounThunder By Bonnie S. Calhoun
 
A Christian novel perfect for fans of The Hunger Games: Selah lives in a devastated city, where she lies in wait for an outsider from a land across the ocean… But when Selah becomes one of the hunted herself, everything will change. 
Free! $5.99 
Amazon  
 
Christian Fiction
Pink Flamingoed by Steve DemareePink Flamingoed By Steve Demaree
 
When Brad inherits his grandparents’ house, he finds friendship among the street’s quirky residents — and new love with beautiful neighbor Amy. A faith-filled story of community! 
Free! $0.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
Dead Reckoning by Dave AtchesonDead Reckoning By Dave Atcheson
 
Author Dave Atcheson joined an Alaskan fishing crew and discovered a world filled with “nail-biting, teeth-gritting adventure” (Library Journal). This account of a wild and obscure lifestyle offers “both a deep-sea adventure story and a fishing industry reality check” (Publishers Weekly). 
$1.99 $18.14 
Amazon  
 
General Nonfiction
Within by Dr. Habib SadeghiWithin By Dr. Habib Sadeghi
 
Learn how to let go of more than just physical weight by discarding negative thoughts and feelings. Take control of your overall health by harnessing your energy and focusing on emotional well-being. 
$1.99 $9.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Advice and How-To
Playing with Matches by Lee StraussPlaying with Matches By Lee Strauss
 
In Passau, Hitler Youth member Emil and his friends stumble upon a shortwave radio, and forbidden BBC broadcasts reveal the truth behind German propaganda. Now, they are determined to share their discovery, even if it means risking their lives. 
$0.99 $4.40 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Fiction
Hollywood Prince by Kim KarrHollywood Prince By Kim Karr
 
Handsome Brooklyn is used to fans falling at his feet, but something about his best friend’s little sister, Amelia, drives him wild. Will their sizzling, secret romance burn them both — or will their attraction lead to something more? From a New York Times bestselling author! 
$1.32 $5.03 
Amazon  
 
New Adult Romance
V-Card by Alicia MichaelsV-Card By Alicia Michaels
 
Frustrated by her abysmal romantic history, college junior Jennifer resolves to lose her virginity before she turns 21. But the last thing she expects is to fall in love… 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Invincible by Alana AlbertsonInvincible By Alana Albertson
 
Navy SEAL Patrick escapes his war-torn life for one night with a beautiful woman — only to discover she was kidnapped five years before and is being held against her will. Can he step up and be the hero she deserves? 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Drakon’s Promise by N.J. WaltersDrakon’s Promise By N.J. Walters
 
When librarian Sarah accidentally discovers a mysterious book, she’s thrust into a secretive world of knights and shifters. Can billionaire dragon shifter Darius keep her safe even as his fiery desires threaten to erupt in flames? 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
All for Love by Jane Aiken HodgeAll for Love By Jane Aiken Hodge
 
In this captivating Regency romance, Juliet agrees to swap identities with her wealthy cousin Josephine — a gambit that plunges her into a dangerous masquerade with Josephine’s estranged husband… “Madly readable” (Sunday Telegraph). 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
A Knight’s Temptation by Catherine KeanA Knight’s Temptation By Catherine Kean
 
Earl’s son Aldwin and Lady Leona were the best of friends — so why is she now his hostage? Their misunderstanding leads to a passionate reunion in this entrancing story. “Brimming with sass, action, adventure, and lots of sexual chemistry” (Booklist). 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
The Bride Lottery by Kristin HoltThe Bride Lottery By Kristin Holt
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: When 40 men vie for 15 available mail-order brides, Sam Kochler is forced to keep the peace. But when he meets Evelyn, he too might get caught up in the competition! 
$0.99 $3.77 
Amazon  
 
American Historical Romance
The Ultimatum by Katy SwannThe Ultimatum By Katy Swann
 
When Frankie takes a weekend trip to a BDSM resort, she rediscovers the pleasures of submission… A seductively kinky romance! 
$0.99 $5.39 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Remember Me by Laura MooreRemember Me By Laura Moore
 
From an award-winning author comes a romance with “plenty of sizzle” (Publishers Weekly): Margot left her family’s horse farm long ago — after Travis broke her heart. Now she’s come home to save Rosewood Farm, and Travis is determined to win her back… or lose her forever! 
$0.99 $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Beautiful Redemption by Jamie McGuireBeautiful Redemption By Jamie McGuire
 
“Sexy, addictive, and full of surprises” (#1 New York Timesbestselling author Kami Garcia): FBI agents Liis Lindy and Thomas Maddox must pose as a couple to infiltrate a mob wedding in this explosive New York Times bestseller with more than 13,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
Free! $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Red Phoenix by Andrew WarrenRed Phoenix By Andrew Warren
 
When a young man is caught in the crossfire of an international conspiracy, former agent Thomas Caine will venture abroad on a rescue mission. But with shadowy forces lurking and an assassin on his tail, can Caine make it out alive? 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Action and Adventure
The Diary by Julia DerekThe Diary By Julia Derek
 
A page-turning work of suspense: Recovering from the traumatic loss of her newborn, Lexi discovers something shocking in her husband’s diary. Could the love of her life be a murderer? 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Bone of Contention by Bette Golden Lamb and J.J. LambBone of Contention By Bette Golden Lamb and J.J. Lamb
 
In this riveting thriller, registered nurse Gina Mazzio looks into a series of inexplicable deaths in her hospital’s OB-GYN department. But with her homicidal ex-husband on the loose, can she survive long enough to solve the mystery? 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Progeny by Lea O’HarraProgeny By Lea O’Harra
 
In a small Japanese town, Chief Inspector Kenji Inoue leads the search for a missing three-year-old girl… But unbeknownst to him, evil lurks close to home in this chilling murder mystery. 
$0.99 $2.99 
Amazon  
 
Crime Fiction
Water Under the Bridge by Britney KingWater Under the Bridge By Britney King
 
A mind-bending psychological thriller: When Kate spots a handsome stranger, she devises a desperate plot to reinvent herself and win him over. With a new name and identity, she’s certain her past is well buried… but he has some sinister secrets of his own. 
Free! $5.03 
Kobo  
 
Psychological Thrillers