Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Grim Bastards MC Box Set, including bonus novella Death of a Bastard ia LIVE!

The Grim Bastards MC Box Set by Emily Minton and Shelley Springfield is now live, including the bonus novella Death of a Bastard! Grab your copy from Amazon or read FREE with your Kindle Unlimited subscription.
US ➡ http://amzn.to/2oI3sTT
UK ➡ http://amzn.to/2pfrQgz
AU ➡ http://amzn.to/2ofA9UX
CA ➡ http://amzn.to/2ofA9UX
Dirty Bastard (Book 1)
Can love between two rival clubs survive without someone taking the ultimate fall?
Filthy Bastard (Book 2)
Can love between a rich girl and a bastard survive without someone losing it all?
Guilty Bastard (Book 3)
Can a bastard and a whore find love in each other’s arms?
Nasty Bastard (Book 4)
Can a bastard heal the heart he shattered thirteen years ago?
Wicked Bastard (Book 5)
Can two people with troubled pasts forgive and forget, or are they destined to be alone forever?
Death of a Bastard (Bonus Novella)
Join the Bastards as they mourn the loss of one of their own.