Thursday, 25 May 2017

#eBookDeals


A Nun Walks into a Bar… by Piper DavenportA Nun Walks into a Bar… By Piper Davenport

Four months ago, Sister Abigail Eunice, self-professed Worst Nun Ever, took a wrong turn into a devilishly handsome stranger’s bar. Now living as secular Sadie Ross, the last thing she expects is to cross paths with him again! An entertaining romantic comedy full of wild adventures. 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
Chick Lit
The Perfect Revenge by Lutishia LovelyThe Perfect Revenge By Lutishia Lovely

Troublemaker temptress Jacqueline Tate is out of prison and determined to exact revenge on the people who’ve wronged her. Discover what devious tricks she has up her sleeve in this juicy, entertaining page-turner! 
$1.99 $5.33 
Amazon   Kobo
African American Interest
The Afterglow Trilogy by Alyssa Rose IvyThe Afterglow Trilogy By Alyssa Rose Ivy

When an old garden gate transports Charlotte to a strange land, she finds herself drawn to Calvin — a boy who awakens her magical abilities. Now she must master her powers in order to save this new world from darkness… 
$1.99 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
Teen and Young Adult
Legacy of Kings by Eleanor HermanLegacy of Kings By Eleanor Herman

From a New York Times bestselling author: As the boy who would become Alexander the Great begins his rise to power, will an alluring newcomer distract him from his destiny? “Engrossing… Readers who love myth and magic will devour it!” (Alex Flinn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly). 
$0.99 $7.99 
Amazon   Kobo
Fantasy
Down the Stream of Stars by Jeffrey A. CarverDown the Stream of Stars By Jeffrey A. Carver

When the starstream unleashes shadowy enemies upon unsuspecting interstellar colonists, can an extraordinary child and an artificial intelligence protect humanity? From a bestselling and Nebula Award–nominated author. 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
Science Fiction
Smile for Me by Jan ThompsonSmile for Me By Jan Thompson

A sweet Christian romance from a USA Today bestselling author: Byron is an uptight headmaster, and Tina is a free-spirited art teacher. When they have to work together at a summer camp, can these polar opposites find common ground? 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
Christian Fiction
For Real by Staci StallingsFor Real By Staci Stallings

Blaine has a secret he’s kept hidden for years. But when he runs into Melody, an old friend, his lies begin to unravel… Will God lead Blaine and Melody to the new beginning they both need? 
Free! $7.00 
Amazon  
Christian Fiction
The Alzheimer’s Prevention Food Guide by Sue Stillman Linja and SeAnne Safaii-WaiteThe Alzheimer’s Prevention Food Guide By Sue Stillman Linja and SeAnne Safaii-Waite

Protect your brain and reduce the risk of Alzheimer’s disease with this practical dietary guide! Featuring a two-week meal plan and detailed profiles of more than 100 power foods, this essential nutritional resource makes it simple and easy to take preventative action. 
$2.99 $6.99 
Amazon  
Advice and How-To
The Bad Boy Reformed Complete Series by Alyssa Rae TaylorThe Bad Boy Reformed Complete Series By Alyssa Rae Taylor

A tantalizing box set from a USA Today bestselling author: Luke Ryann is the last person Reese Johnson wants teaching her self-defense — but she can’t fight her incredible attraction to him… 
$2.99 $8.80 
Amazon   Kobo
New Adult Romance
If I Break by Portia MooreIf I Break By Portia Moore

With over 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: College student and nightclub waitress Lauren has no time for a relationship — but that doesn’t stop mysterious Cal from seducing her. As their bond grows deeper, will his secrets tear them apart? 
Free! $2.51 
Amazon   Kobo
New Adult Romance
Alone with Mr. Darcy by Abigail ReynoldsAlone with Mr. Darcy By Abigail Reynolds

In this riveting Jane Austen variation, Elizabeth Bennet and Mr. Darcy are stranded together in a snowbound cabin. When they share a fire, she knows her reputation is compromised — and the only solution is to marry him… 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon  
Historical Romance
Dance by Demelza CarltonDance By Demelza Carlton

Desperate to escape her stepmother, Mai joins the Emperor’s army — where she comes face-to-face with arrogant Prince Yi, a master swordsman who must find a bride! A captivating twist on Cinderella
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
Historical Romance
Tempting the Marshal by Julianne MacLeanTempting the Marshal By Julianne MacLean

From a USA Today bestselling author: Disguised as a man, Josephine clashes with the town’s gorgeous new marshal. He’s determined to stick to the law, while she’s considering breaking it… “MacLean’s writing is smart, thrilling, and sizzles with sensuality” (Elizabeth Hoyt). 
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
American Historical Romance
Rook & Ronin: Complete Seven Book Series by JA HussRook & Ronin: Complete Seven Book Series By JA Huss

From a New York Times bestselling author: When unemployed Rook is given a chance to make ends meet by modeling, she soon finds herself surrounded by sexy temptation. Can handsome playboy Ronin help her navigate this new world? 
$1.34 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
Erotic Romance
Summer Lake Romance: Books 1–3 by SJ McCoySummer Lake Romance: Books 1–3 By SJ McCoy

In a small lakeside town, a tightly knit group of friends discovers heartbreak, second chances, and unexpected love. A delightful collection of tales about finding happily ever after! 
Free! $7.55 
Amazon   Kobo
Contemporary Romance
Besieged by A.J. TataBesieged By A.J. Tata

“Terrific” (Publishers Weekly starred review): When domestic terrorists kidnap a child, former Delta Force operative Jake Mahegan must come to her aid. “Fans of Lee Child and Brad Thor will also enjoy Mahegan’s adventures” (Booklist). 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
Action and Adventure
Indigo Fire by Vickie McKeehanIndigo Fire By Vickie McKeehan

When Livvy Buchanan disappears overnight, her neighbors assume it’s just an impromptu vacation — but her family disagrees. Suspecting foul play, Livvy’s three brothers set out on a daunting quest for answers. 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon  
Thrillers
A Bustle in the Hedgerow by Ben MillerA Bustle in the Hedgerow By Ben Miller

When a nine-year-old’s corpse is found near a school playground, FBI agent Jackson Byrne — a specialist in crimes against children — must use a cryptic message found in the victim’s pocket to solve the case. “This nail-biter teems with suspense” (Kirkus Reviews). 
Free! $5.65 
Amazon  
Thrillers