Sunday, 21 May 2017

#eBookDeals!!!



The Phoenix Decree Saga: Volumes 1–3 by Anna AlbergucciThe Phoenix Decree Saga: Volumes 1–3 By Anna Albergucci
 
In a Boston nightclub, amateur historian Elz Valli’s world is turned upside down when she encounters a striking man who turns out to be Devon Phoenix, 12th Duke of Seton. A 19th-century Englishman and his modern-day soulmate fight for their timeless love in this beguiling box set! 
$1.99 $8.81 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Time Travel Romance
Secret of the Sirens by Julia GoldingSecret of the Sirens By Julia Golding
 
With over 1,600 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Shy Connie has always had a strange connection with animals. When she’s sent to England to live with her aunt, she begins to uncover the truth about her talent — and the creatures said to exist only in myths… 
$1.00 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Middle Grade
The First Lie by Virginia KingThe First Lie By Virginia King
 
Seeking refuge from her troubles, Selkie flees to Hawaii — only to discover in an otherworldly encounter that she’s been followed. Can she escape her past… and outrun the clock? “Magical” (Kirkus Reviews). 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
A Town Called Dust by Justin WoolleyA Town Called Dust By Justin Woolley
 
Earth is in ruins — and the Territory stands alone against a world of horrors. When the border is breached, two children must join the Diggers’ unending war to preserve the last remnants of humanity… 
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Horror
Trix & The Faerie Queen by Alethea KontisTrix & The Faerie Queen By Alethea Kontis
 
A spellbinding fairy tale from a New York Times bestselling author: Mischievous imp Trix Woodcutter must put his skills to use when an evil sorceress robs the Faerie Queen of her power! Can Trix and his golden companion return magic to the world? 
$1.25 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
Bloodchild and Other Stories by Octavia E. ButlerBloodchild and Other Stories By Octavia E. Butler
 
From the beloved author of Kindred comes an extraordinary collection that’s “eloquent, distinguished, and poignant” (Booklist). Includes the classic Hugo and Nebula Award–winning tale “Bloodchild.” 
$1.99 $9.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
The Tour by Jean GraingerThe Tour By Jean Grainger
 
Buckle up for a hilarious ride as tour guide Conor leads a ragtag group of travelers through Ireland. With over 300 five-star reviews on Amazon, this wonderful read is perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy! 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Women's Fiction
Reservations for Two by Hillary Manton LodgeReservations for Two By Hillary Manton Lodge
 
Just as a new romance begins to blossom, Juliette is confronted with a flood of family secrets. Could the recipe for happiness lie with her grandmother’s wartime letters? A lush, sweeping tale from a Carol Award finalist! 
$1.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
Evidence for God by Collected AuthorsEvidence for God By Collected Authors
 
What is the evidence behind Christian beliefs? In this eye-opening collection of writings, leading scholars provide answers to the most controversial questions about God, Jesus, science, the Bible, and more. 
$1.99 $20.00 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Nonfiction
The Southern Cast Iron Cookbook by Elena Rosemond-HoerrThe Southern Cast Iron Cookbook By Elena Rosemond-Hoerr
 
For authentic Southern cooking, nothing beats a cast-iron skillet! Here’s the ultimate guide to using this versatile kitchen tool, with 100 heirloom recipes featuring beloved classic dishes. 
$2.99 $9.44 
Amazon  
 
Cooking
Make Your Mark by Collected AuthorsMake Your Mark By Collected Authors
 
An essential handbook to entrepreneurship for creatives! If you prefer making to managing, this trove of insights from leaders in their fields will help you start and run a successful, purpose-driven business. Featuring contributions from Seth Godin, Chris Guillebeau, and more. 
$2.00 $5.99 
Amazon  
 
Business
Operation Whisper by Barnes CarrOperation Whisper By Barnes Carr
 
This thrilling, “intricate chronicle” (Library Journal) of the illicit lives and eventual capture of Morris and Lona Cohen follows a seemingly ordinary American couple as they fed US military secrets to the Soviet Union during the Cold War. 
$2.99 $33.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
Henry Clay: The Essential American by David S. Heidler and Jeanne T. HeidlerHenry Clay: The Essential American By David S. Heidler and Jeanne T. Heidler
 
“Engaging… revealing” (Pulitzer Prize–winning author Jon Meacham): From a precocious Virginia farm boy to one of the most renowned legislators in American history, Henry Clay’s transformation is captured in this rich, sweeping New York Times bestseller. “Fitting, up-to-date, and highly readable” (Publishers Weekly). 
$1.99 $17.63 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
The Other Side of the Sun by Madeleine L’EngleThe Other Side of the Sun By Madeleine L’Engle
 
From the legendary, National Book Award–winning author of A Wrinkle in Time: When Stella marries into an enigmatic Southern family after the Civil War, she unearths devastating secrets in this spellbinding novel. 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Fiction
Sugar Daddy by Sawyer BennettSugar Daddy By Sawyer Bennett
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: While on a revenge mission, Sela catches the eye of handsome tech genius Beckett. But will her secrets make or break everything? “Totally gripping” (New York Times bestselling author Lauren Blakely), with over 2,700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Fairchild by Jaima FixsenFairchild By Jaima Fixsen
 
Tired of being an outcast, illegitimate Sophy escapes from her upper-class English family — only to learn that the road can be a dangerous place. When wealthy bachelor Tom takes her in, Sophy fakes a different identity… 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
One Gold Heart by Sadie HallerOne Gold Heart By Sadie Haller
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: Mac is stuck working with arrogant Finn — and she can’t get him out of her nighttime fantasies. Will she submit to him and make their passions a reality? 
Free! $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Fallen Series Box Set by Wayne StinnettFallen Series Box Set By Wayne Stinnett
 
Marine veteran Jesse McDermitt’s relaxing new life in the Florida Keys is about to heat up! Jesse must take on suspicious deaths, cunning terrorists, and unscrupulous smugglers in this thrilling box set. 
Free! $9.99 
Amazon  
 
Action and Adventure
Woman with a Secret by Sophie HannahWoman with a Secret By Sophie Hannah
 
Every housewife has secrets — and Nicki Clements shares all of hers with an anonymous online confidant. But the innocent correspondence turns deadly when Nicki is implicated in a murder. “Unpredictable, unputdownable, and unlike anything you’ve read before” (Liane Moriarty). 
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
I Found You by Lisa JewellI Found You By Lisa Jewell
 
With over 1,200 five-star Goodreads ratings: When Alice comes across an amnesiac, she’s compelled to help him — but can she trust someone who can’t even tell her his name? “Fresh and intriguing, with characters so real I ached for them” (Clare Mackintosh). 
$3.99 $12.99 
Kobo  
 
Thrillers
Beneath the Ashes by Jane IsaacBeneath the Ashes By Jane Isaac
 
After a man’s charred remains are discovered in a barn, detective Will Jackman is called to investigate. But the only possible witness has no memory of the fire — and time is running out… 
$0.99 $13.70 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
The Trophy Taker by Sarah FlintThe Trophy Taker By Sarah Flint
 
In this taut police procedural, Lambeth constable Charlie Stafford chases a serial killer who keeps grisly souvenirs of his victims. But as her investigation deepens, the hunter risks becoming the hunted… 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction