Saturday, 6 May 2017

#eBookDeals


The Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse by Nina PostThe Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse By Nina Post
 
An assignment leads monster hunter Kelly to a condo full of fallen angels preparing for the apocalypse — mostly by ordering pizza. With the help of a ferret, can Kelly save the world? A laugh-out-loud adventure! 
Free! $6.99 
Amazon  
 
Humor
Jack Templar Monster Hunter by Jeff GunhusJack Templar Monster Hunter By Jeff Gunhus
 
A fast-paced fantasy in which “nonstop action meets surprises galore” (Publishers Weekly): Jack, an orphan from a long line of monster hunters, must live up to his destiny — and stay alive — as he is pursued by unimaginable creatures. 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Middle Grade
Birthright by Jessica RuddickBirthright By Jessica Ruddick
 
Ava is a seeker: She submits the names of souls pure enough to be angels so that the Grim Reaper can claim them. But when her world collides with that of her kindhearted classmate Cole, how far will she go to keep him from death’s grip? 
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Mermaid’s Sister by Carrie Anne NobleThe Mermaid’s Sister By Carrie Anne Noble
 
“Engaging and magical” (Kirkus Reviews): When Clara’s sister transforms into a mermaid, Clara sets out to bring her to the sea — all the while wondering what she herself might become… A “lovely, lyrical fantasy” (School Library Journal) with over 2,300 five-star Goodreads ratings! 
$1.50 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
Dragon’s Trail by Joseph MalikDragon’s Trail By Joseph Malik
 
Disgraced Olympic fencer and professional weapons expert Jarrod Torrealday takes a new job — as a hired hero for a desperate sorcerer! Can Earth’s greatest swordsman face down an army of otherworldly creatures in a dangerous fantasy world? 
$1.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
The Red Notebook by Antoine LaurainThe Red Notebook By Antoine Laurain
 
A charming international bestseller from “an excellent storyteller” (Le Figaro): When bookseller Laurent Letellier finds a small red notebook filled with fascinating musings, he’ll tear the city apart to find the author who’s captivated his lonely soul. With over 1,700 five-star ratings on Goodreads!
$0.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
The Summer Escape by Lily GrahamThe Summer Escape By Lily Graham
 
Having suffered a terrible loss, Ria escapes to the island of Crete. Intrigued by a ruined vineyard’s attempts to rebuild after a family tragedy, she becomes drawn to the handsome owner, Tom. Will he show her how to open up? 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Women's Fiction
Love of the Summerfields by Nancy MoserLove of the Summerfields By Nancy Moser
 
The women of Summerfield Manor must balance love, duty, and faith as an old secret threatens to turn their lives upside down. This enthralling historical novel from a Christy Award–winning author is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey
$0.99 $5.36 
Amazon  
 
Christian Fiction
Lemongrass, Ginger and Mint Vietnamese Cookbook by Linh NguyenLemongrass, Ginger and Mint Vietnamese Cookbook By Linh Nguyen
 
Create popular Vietnamese dishes right in your kitchen! This mouthwatering collection of recipes makes it easy for you to whip up phở, bánh mì sandwiches, and other tasty favorites. 
$2.99 $9.37 
Amazon  
 
Cooking
Foam Rolling by Karina InksterFoam Rolling By Karina Inkster
 
It’s plain to see why foam rolling is used in everything from physical therapy to yoga and pilates: It conditions and strengthens muscles while stretching and restoring them. With this guide, learn how to ease pain and get a solid workout at the same time! 
$2.99 $19.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Advice and How-To
Roommating by Noelle Adams and Samantha ChaseRoommating By Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase
 
From a pair of USA Today bestselling authors: When she’s forced to live with infuriatingly sexy Chris for six months, Heather just might fall for him — despite their tangled past… 
$1.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Trust Me by Kristin MayerTrust Me By Kristin Mayer
 
Heartbroken Allison Scott travels to a new city in the hopes of escaping her past. There she meets wealthy Damien — and he’ll do whatever it takes to get close to her… 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Chasing Justice by Danielle StewartChasing Justice By Danielle Stewart
 
Piper hopes moving to a small Southern town will mean a fresh start — but she’s thrown into harm’s way after she witnesses a crime. Can handsome cop Bobby protect Piper and those she loves? With over 1,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Rafe by A.K. MichaelsRafe By A.K. Michaels
 
Alpha wolf Rafe knows there’s only one cure for his irresistible and growing hunger… and nothing will stop him from claiming his mate. A white-hot shifter romance! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Paranormal Romance
Scandal of the Season by Christie KelleyScandal of the Season By Christie Kelley
 
A decade ago, Victoria Seaton shared a passionate night with Anthony Westfield, Viscount Somerton. Working undercover, Somerton will keep Victoria’s damaging secret if she poses as his mistress at a holiday party — but will this dangerous game prove to be an even greater temptation? 
$1.99 $4.47 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Rosalind by Audrey HarrisonRosalind By Audrey Harrison
 
Peter Gilbert, Duke of Sudworth, is bankrupt and desperate. Rosalind Johnson’s family has money but no status. Will Peter and Rosalind’s marriage of convenience turn into a marriage of love? A dazzling Regency romance! 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
One Shingle to Hang by DeAnn SmallwoodOne Shingle to Hang By DeAnn Smallwood
 
Cattle rancher Drew needs the best lawyer in town — he’s been falsely accused of a crime that could cost him his life. When his attorney turns out to be feisty, beautiful Lil, can he hire her without falling for her? 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
American Historical Romance
Pull Me Close by Sidney HalstonPull Me Close By Sidney Halston
 
“A heart-gripping story” (New York Times bestselling author Aurora Rose Reynolds): After Nick takes Katherine home from his club, they explore their sizzling connection. “Intense and consuming” (RT Book Reviews), from a USA Today bestselling author! 
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Until There Was You by Kristan HigginsUntil There Was You By Kristan Higgins
 
From a New York Times bestselling author who “has a special talent for creating characters readers love” (RT Book Reviews): Posey has everything a girl could ever want — and still feels like something’s missing. But when her former flame Liam returns to town, he may be just what she needs… 
$0.99 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Forget Me Not by Erika MarksForget Me Not By Erika Marks
 
When erotica author Mallory Reynolds’s identity is leaked to the press, she flees home to the seaside town of Magnolia Bay. Josh Loveless has done his best to forget the woman who broke his heart — but now Mallory’s back. Can they rewrite a happy ending for themselves? 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
The Wooden Horse by Eric WilliamsThe Wooden Horse By Eric Williams
 
When bomber captain Eric Williams was shot down over Nazi Germany, he survived — only to end up in Stalag Luft III, the notorious POW camp. But he had an unlikely plan for escape… Based on a true account, this is “a splendid story in the finest tradition of adventure” (The New York Times). 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
Ultimate Justice by M.A. ComleyUltimate Justice By M.A. Comley
 
A shocking cover-up, a family trauma, an old wound reopened — private investigator Lorne Simpkins must navigate a dangerous minefield as she looks into a grisly human trafficking case. An engrossing read. 
$1.31 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
The Wolf by Lorenzo CarcaterraThe Wolf By Lorenzo Carcaterra
 
A “high-octane thriller” (Publishers Weekly) that “crackles with… the intrigue and lore of The Godfather” (New York Times bestselling author Andrew Gross). When an international criminal’s family is killed by terrorists, he’ll stop at nothing to get revenge. “One of my favorite writers in the world” (Lisa Scottoline). 
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
Laurel McKay Mystery Series: Vol. 1–3 by Cindy SampleLaurel McKay Mystery Series: Vol. 1–3 By Cindy Sample
 
Single mom Laurel McKay must contend with deadly dates, a murdered star, and a dangerous island vacation in this set of three hilarious mysteries! “Sample’s sleuth is an endearing character readers will adore” (RT Book Reviews). 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries