Monday, 8 May 2017

#eBookDeals


Summer Flings and Dancing Dreams by Sue WatsonSummer Flings and Dancing Dreams By Sue Watson
 
Ready to do something for herself for a change, single mom Laura braves a dance class and meets instructor Tony, who inspires her to embrace her passion for flamenco. It’s never too late to dream in this funny, uplifting read! 
$0.99 $2.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Chick Lit
Sire by Jex LaneSire By Jex Lane
 
A spine-tingling blend of paranormal romance and suspense! With legions of incubi in hot pursuit, vampire Matthew races to unearth the secrets of his own past. Could a handsome stranger hold the key to the mystery? 
$0.99 $5.99 
Amazon  
 
LGBT
Strong Heat by Niobia BryantStrong Heat By Niobia Bryant
 
Southern gal Lisha has long struggled to find a man who prioritizes family. Kael seems perfect for her — but can he find a way to let her in? 
$1.99 $4.79 
Amazon   Kobo
 
African American Interest
What’s a Soulmate? by Lindsey OuimetWhat’s a Soulmate? By Lindsey Ouimet
 
In Libby’s universe, people experience the world in black and white — until they see their soulmate. When Libby sees Andrew, the world bursts into color… but how can she love a boy who’s living behind bars? A gripping, heartfelt story. 
$1.35 $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
Slumber by J.L. WeilSlumber By J.L. Weil
 
An enthralling dystopian retelling of Sleeping Beauty: When Charlotte awakes from a deep slumber, the world she knows is gone — and an apocalyptic wasteland has taken its place. As newfound powers come alive within her, can she trust a mysterious stranger to help her survive? 
$1.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
Beholder: Cursed by Christina BauerBeholder: Cursed By Christina Bauer
 
Doomed to eternal torment, Elea vows to kill the evil sorcerer who cursed her. But when a warlock offers aid, their emotional connection could be her undoing… A spellbinding page-turner! 
Free! $4.97 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
Duncton Wood by William HorwoodDuncton Wood By William Horwood
 
“A breathtaking achievement” (The Washington Post): Can a young mole and his unlikely companion free Duncton Wood from an evil tyrant’s grip? With nearly 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads, this epic, lyrical bestseller is perfect for fans of Richard Adams and Brian Jacques. 
$0.99 $3.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
Starting the Slowpocalypse: Books 1–3 Omnibus by James LitherlandStarting the Slowpocalypse: Books 1–3 Omnibus By James Litherland
 
Desperate to protect the Federal University and Research Complex from a secessionist governor, Director Jonathan Miles unintentionally starts a chain reaction that will push civilization toward the brink of collapse. A riveting omnibus of three visionary sci-fi novels! 
$0.99 $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
What Makes a Family by Colleen FaulknerWhat Makes a Family By Colleen Faulkner
 
After years away, Abby returns home to the Chesapeake Bay with her daughter to say goodbye to her grandmother. But being home means facing her dysfunctional roots… Follow generations of the Brodie women in this beautiful tale of family and heartache. 
$2.99 $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Women's Fiction
Home to Walnut Ridge by Diane MoodyHome to Walnut Ridge By Diane Moody
 
Tracey leaves a nightmarish job to return to her Tennessee hometown, where she discovers surprising secrets, unlikely romance, and a fresh start. A warm and uplifting story of faith, love, and second chances. 
Free! $4.35 
Amazon  
 
Christian Fiction
Passing Strangers by Angela HuntPassing Strangers By Angela Hunt
 
When three passengers on a train form an unlikely bond, they all find healing as they cross the Southern seaboard. A moving and inspirational novel from a New York Timesbestselling author. 
Free! $6.55 
Kobo  
 
Christian Fiction
Super Natural Cooking by Heidi SwansonSuper Natural Cooking By Heidi Swanson
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Eating healthier doesn’t have to be complicated! This inventive cookbook makes it easy to create all-natural dishes with delightful global flavors. Perfect for “cooks who want to eat smart but still do it in style” (Salon). 
$2.99 $13.99 
Amazon  
 
Cooking
Better Than New by Nicole CurtisBetter Than New By Nicole Curtis
 
An inspiring New York Times bestseller: HGTV and DIY Network star Nicole Curtis opens up about her struggles, her triumphs, and her most memorable restoration projects in this honest, heartfelt memoir. 
$1.99 $13.17 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Biographies and Memoirs
Incurable Me by K. P. StollerIncurable Me By K. P. Stoller
 
Are the best treatments for some of our diseases and conditions being held back to turn a profit? A maverick physician suggests that the healthcare industry may be hiding dark secrets in this incendiary look at the effects of corporate influence and financial interest on modern medicine. 
$2.99 $32.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
General Nonfiction
Kyland by Mia SheridanKyland By Mia Sheridan
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: Tenleigh’s dream scholarship is her ticket out of her poor coal mining town. But after she falls in love with competitor Kyland, what happens when only one is chosen to leave? With over 8,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$1.35 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Let Me Be the One by Lily FosterLet Me Be the One By Lily Foster
 
An irresistible romance: When Darcy returns from a year abroad, Tom finally gets a chance to win the girl of his dreams — if only he can prove he’s a changed man! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Till Death by Becky McGrawTill Death By Becky McGraw
 
In need of a job, former FBI agent Susan Whitmore seeks out Dave Logan, owner of Deep Six Security. At first their personalities clash — but when he asks her to go undercover as his wife, their explosive chemistry becomes too much to resist… 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
You’ve Got Tail by Renee GeorgeYou’ve Got Tail By Renee George
 
Psychic Sunny hightails it to Peculiar, Missouri, when her friend Chavvah goes missing. But between Chavvah’s gorgeous brother and the entire town hiding a wolfish secret, can Sunny stay focused on finding her friend? 
$1.99 $5.20 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Dangerous Secrets by Caroline WarfieldDangerous Secrets By Caroline Warfield
 
When her brother passes away, Nora must care for the niece she never knew existed. She’ll do anything to keep her new ward safe, even if it means entering a marriage of convenience… 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
Daring by Sylvia McDanielDaring By Sylvia McDaniel
 
To catch the man who killed her father, Ruby must team up with Deke, the man who broke her heart. Will Ruby and Deke give in to their desire — or will secrets push them apart? 
$1.36 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
American Historical Romance
Rough & Tumble by Rhenna MorganRough & Tumble By Rhenna Morgan
 
When buttoned-up Viv walks into bad boy Jace’s nightclub, he’ll stop at nothing to unleash her hidden desires! “Will warm your heart and melt your panties” (Audrey Carlan, #1 New York Times bestselling author). 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Heroes of Henderson: Boxed Set 1 by Liz KellyHeroes of Henderson: Boxed Set 1 By Liz Kelly
 
Meet the three heroes of Henderson as they go all out for love in this entertaining trio of romances from a USA Todaybestselling author! 
$0.99 $8.81 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Love So Hot by Marquita ValentineLove So Hot By Marquita Valentine
 
A scorching-hot romance from a USA Today bestselling author: Good girl Sydney McKnight is in love with her best friend — but she has no idea how to tell him. Can she seduce fire captain Brody Lawson without destroying their friendship? 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Cooper’s Creek by Alan MooreheadCooper’s Creek By Alan Moorehead
 
This “fascinating, well-told tale… by a master of the craft” (Harper’s Magazine) chronicles the legendary 1860 expedition of Burke and Wills through the harsh Australian outback. An enthralling true story of bravery and survival against all odds. 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
Dark Angel by Joseph BadalDark Angel By Joseph Badal
 
“Relentless from start to finish” (David Morrell): When a string of murders is connected to a terrifying home invasion crew, detectives Lassiter and Martinez will race to find justice for the innocent… and punishment for the guilty. “A real winner” (Paul Kemprecos, New York Times bestselling author). 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
The Advocate’s Ex Parte by Teresa BurrellThe Advocate’s Ex Parte By Teresa Burrell
 
When a judge is killed and a psychologist’s life is threatened, attorney Sabre Brown realizes that someone is targeting the people she works with. And if she and private eye JP can’t find the culprit, Sabre could be next… 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Next Girl on the List by Roger StelljesNext Girl on the List By Roger Stelljes
 
Detectives Mac McRyan and Dara Wire face a slippery serial killer with an artist’s eye for murder in this mind-bending crime novel from a USA Today bestselling author. 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
The Fox in the Forest by JM GregsonThe Fox in the Forest By JM Gregson
 
First the vicar is murdered, then a second village resident is slain, followed by an attack on a young girl. Detective duo Lambert and Hook must sift through a host of small-town riddles in this unputdownable British mystery! 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Crime Fiction
Un Authored Letters by Tara C. AllredUn Authored Letters By Tara C. Allred
 
After a traumatic childhood of abuse, Rebecca finally finds herself able to build a promising new life thanks to Dr. John Sanders. But when eerily personal letters begin to arrive in the mail, Rebecca’s fresh start — and her sanity — will be dangerously threatened. 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Psychological Thrillers
Illumination Night by Alice HoffmanIllumination Night By Alice Hoffman
 
From a New York Times bestselling author comes a beautifully written tale of love, selfhood, and yearning: On Martha’s Vineyard, the lives of a “bright constellation of characters” (St. Petersburg Times) are woven together by their desires and discoveries. “Achingly vivid” (Newsday). 
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersWomen's FictionLiterary Fiction