Monday, 22 May 2017

#eBooks!!!


More Than Everything by Cardeno C.More Than Everything By Cardeno C.
 
The only two men Charlie ever truly loved are now dating each other — and they both want to win him back. But is their passionate proposal worth the risk? A compelling ménage romance with over 600 five-star Goodreads ratings. 
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon  
 
LGBT
Chase the Dark by Annette MarieChase the Dark By Annette Marie
 
With over 2,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Piper’s dream is to be a peacekeeper between humans and daemons — but when a disaster turns the entire city against her, can she rely on two dark and mysterious daemons to prove her innocence? 
$1.36 $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Starstruck Series: Two-Book Set by Brenda HiattThe Starstruck Series: Two-Book Set By Brenda Hiatt
 
Two dazzling stories from a USA Today bestselling author: When Marsha, an astronomy geek, befriends her school’s hot new quarterback, sparks begin to fly — literally — and her mundane life will be transformed forever. 
$1.26 $7.55 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Devil’s Concubine by Jill BradenThe Devil’s Concubine By Jill Braden
 
As the companion to a ruthless villain known as the Devil, QuiTai is no stranger to the world’s demons — even the ones with fangs and claws. But a vicious murder sends her plunging into a whole new realm of danger and revenge in this inspired supernatural epic. 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
For We Are Many by Stuart ThamanFor We Are Many By Stuart Thaman
 
Something is wrong with young Fletcher Lee. As he is isolated by well-meaning therapists and forced to recount his visions, the darkness within him festers and grows — until his doctors can no longer deny a disturbing truth… 
$1.35 $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Horror
The Ill-Made Mute by Cecilia Dart-ThorntonThe Ill-Made Mute By Cecilia Dart-Thornton
 
Traveling across the wild, fantastical land of Erith, mute and disfigured Imrhien searches for answers about her past — and seeks to create her own destiny. “Tirelessly inventive, fascinating, affecting, and profoundly satisfying” (Kirkus Reviews), with over 1,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$1.99 $7.69 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
The Son by Philipp MeyerThe Son By Philipp Meyer
 
“A book that for once really does deserve to be called a masterpiece” (Kate Atkinson). This epic generational saga follows the McCulloughs as they face the consequences of sacrificing family and love to build an empire. “Full of brutal poetry and breathtaking panoramas” (Karen Russell). 
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
Amish Widow’s New Hope by Samantha PriceAmish Widow’s New Hope By Samantha Price
 
After her fiancé dies in a terrible accident, Isla returns to the quiet Amish community she left behind. But when she discovers that she’s pregnant, can she find the hope needed to raise a child — and learn to forgive herself along the way? 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Christian Fiction
Happily Ever After by Jenn FaulkHappily Ever After By Jenn Faulk
 
Cammie is confident in the Lord’s plan for her — while David still struggles to understand what God wants. But when a missionary assignment forces them to question everything, their lives will change forever… A luminous Christian romance. 
Free! $0.99 
Kobo  
 
Christian Fiction
Low-Carb Diet for Beginners by Mendocino PressLow-Carb Diet for Beginners By Mendocino Press
 
Fight cravings, high cholesterol, and weight gain by using this easy-to-follow guide to low-carb living! With detailed instructions and recipes, this informative cookbook makes a healthy lifestyle more attainable than ever. 
$1.35 $9.21 
Amazon  
 
Cooking
Second-Act Careers by Nancy CollamerSecond-Act Careers By Nancy Collamer
 
Time to rethink retirement! Whether you wish to earn extra income or pursue your passions in your golden years, this thought-provoking guide will help you create a meaningful second act in your career. 
$1.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Business
My First Five Husbands… by Rue McClanahanMy First Five Husbands… By Rue McClanahan
 
New York Times bestseller: With irrepressible wit and verve, the youngest star of the Emmy Award–winning series The Golden Girls looks back on her tempestuous personal life and career. “Fans will relish her sweet and tart memories” (Publishers Weekly). 
$1.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Biographies and Memoirs
Augustus: Son of Caesar by Richard ForemanAugustus: Son of Caesar By Richard Foreman
 
44 BC: After the death of Caesar, Mark Antony rules over Rome — but Octavius dares to challenge his reign. Rome’s fate hangs in the balance in this gripping historical read! 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon  
 
Historical Fiction
Fall with Me by Jayne FrostFall with Me By Jayne Frost
 
A sizzling read: Rock star Christian Sears refuses to buy into love — and he’d rather party, not settle down. But when he meets Melody Sullivan, sparks fly… 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Holding Out by Lila RoseHolding Out By Lila Rose
 
With over 3,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads! Talon has been lusting after his neighbor Zara for years — and after one kiss, he’s ready for much more. Can they overcome their pasts to find love together? 
Free! $2.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Deception Island by Brynn KellyDeception Island By Brynn Kelly
 
“Intense and exciting… romantic suspense at its best” (Carla Neggers): Desperate to save his kidnapped son, Rafe must abduct a spoiled heiress — but he accidentally captures feisty Holly instead. “Sexual tension, mystery, and danger crackle off every page!” (New York Timesbestselling author Laura Kaye). 
$0.99 $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
A Shift in the Water by Patricia D. EddyA Shift in the Water By Patricia D. Eddy
 
Mara Taylor is dying of a mysterious disease. But she may get a new lease on life when she nurses injured Cade Bowman, a shifter trapped in his wolf form, back to health. Can Mara and Cade save each other? 
$1.35 $7.55 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Highland Courage by Ceci GiltenanHighland Courage By Ceci Giltenan
 
Shy Mairead has no choice when her parents promise her in marriage to their neighbor in order to seal an alliance. Will she be able to open her heart to the handsome laird and make a place for herself in their new clan? 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
Mail Order Bride Collection by Collected AuthorsMail Order Bride Collection By Collected Authors
 
Join six women as they embark on journeys as mail-order brides — and find true love. A breathtaking collection of historical romances! 
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
American Historical Romance
The MacKenzies by Liliana HartThe MacKenzies By Liliana Hart
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: The notorious MacKenzie brothers bring love and passion to Surrender, Montana, in this page-turning anthology of five white-hot stories. With nearly 800 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 
$1.14 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Mountain Laurel by Donna FasanoMountain Laurel By Donna Fasano
 
USA Today bestselling author delivers a romance perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber: To convince the rebellious sister she’s raising to give college a shot, Laurel needs to prove she’s carefree. Gorgeous Michael is happy to pose as Laurel’s boyfriend, but what happens when real sparks fly? 
$0.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
An Astonishing Match by Barbara DunlopAn Astonishing Match By Barbara Dunlop
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: When Hunter Vashon’s grandmother asks him to help matchmake his brother, he reluctantly agrees to play Henry Higgins for tomboyish Kalie Gray. But the more time he spends with her, the more Hunter falls for Kalie himself! 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
The Drift Fence by Zane GreyThe Drift Fence By Zane Grey
 
An inexperienced young foreman must fence a hundred miles of Arizona cattle country — a grueling task that will bring him into direct conflict with the hard-bitten locals out on the range. A captivating and authentic western. 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
Against the Odds by Mara JacobsAgainst the Odds By Mara Jacobs
 
From a New York Times bestselling author! Professional poker player Anna Dawson lives in a moral gray area. But when her friend is killed, Anna must keep her cards close to her chest as she teams up with detective Jack Schiller to catch a murderer. 
Free! $1.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
Dark Water by Mick BoseDark Water By Mick Bose
 
Dan Roy has left Black Ops for the quiet life. But after attempting to rescue an innocent woman from abduction, Dan finds himself standing in the path of a dangerous secret that could crush the global community. 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Little Girl Lost by Carol WyerLittle Girl Lost By Carol Wyer
 
Over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Abigail’s baby daughter is gone — and detective Robyn Carter fears a ghastly connection to a pair of killings nearby. But does Abigail know more than she’s letting on? 
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
Lost Girls by Celina GraceLost Girls By Celina Grace
 
Twenty-three years ago, Maudie’s friend Jessica disappeared. Now, racked with nerves, Maudie is certain a strange woman is following her — but no one else seems to notice… A harrowing psychological chiller. 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Psychological Thrillers
Sisi by Allison PatakiSisi By Allison Pataki
 
New York Times bestseller: Wed into royalty, young Sisi, Empress of Austria-Hungary, faces the lavishness and challenges of the Hapsburg Court. “This entire novel is irresistible” (Michelle Moran). 
$2.99 $15.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersHistorical Fiction