Tuesday, 6 June 2017

#eBookDeals


The Shoes Come First by Janet LeighThe Shoes Come First By Janet Leigh
 
A strange birthday gift transports Jennifer Cloud to the 16th century, where a dazzlingly handsome Scotsman changes her world forever. A delightful romance with a dash of mystery and adventure! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Time Travel Romance
Hitched by Kendall RyanHitched By Kendall Ryan
 
“Fun and addictive” (Lauren Blakely): Sexy business mogul Noah has 90 days to win over the woman he’s always wanted. But will sassy Olivia be able to look beyond their contractual relationship? Opposites attract in this hilarious romp from a New York Times bestselling author! 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Chick Lit
So Into You by Remmy DucheneSo Into You By Remmy Duchene
 
From his uninspiring diner job to his cheating ex-boyfriend, Alfred’s life is a mess — until CEO Darius walks through the door. A dispirited waiter and a lonely millionaire find each other in this enthralling romance! 
$0.99 $4.01 
Amazon   Kobo
 
LGBT
Goose the Bear by Katja GehrmannGoose the Bear By Katja Gehrmann
 
A “wry twist on Are You My Mother… Entertaining” (Kirkus Reviews): When Bear discovers an egg, he gets the shock of his life when a little gosling pops out — and calls him Mama! This “humorous tale will have adults and children chuckling heartily” (School Library Journal). 
$2.99 $22.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Children's
Creatura by Nely CabCreatura By Nely Cab
 
After months of terrible visions, Isis confronts the creature haunting her nightmares — only to learn he isn’t the monster she thought. Can she separate reality from the world of her dreams? 
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Soul Summoner Box Set: Books 1–3 by Elicia HyderThe Soul Summoner Box Set: Books 1–3 By Elicia Hyder
 
After years of hiding her gift, Sloan decides to harness her unsettling abilities to help track down a serial killer. But will she draw the unwanted attentions of sinister paranormal enemies? Three heart-stopping tales of suspense! 
$1.33 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
The Keeper of Pulau Purba by Brian J.W. LeeThe Keeper of Pulau Purba By Brian J.W. Lee
 
A military reservist is transferred to a base on the remote island of Pulau Purba. He arrives to find the other men nervous and on edge — and a sinister presence lurking amid the trees… For bloodcurdling thrills, don’t miss this hair-raising horror story! 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Horror
Justice Calling by Annie BelletJustice Calling By Annie Bellet
 
From a Hugo Award–nominated and USA Today bestselling author: On the run from a cannibalistic sorcerer, Jade relishes her quiet life in Idaho. But when dark forces threaten her friends, she’s forced to dust off her magical powers. An enchanting page-turner with over 1,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads. 
Free! $1.25 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
The Genius Asylum by Arlene F. MarksThe Genius Asylum By Arlene F. Marks
 
Drew Townsend is sent to a remote space station to solve a murder. Two opposing intelligence organizations believe he’s working for them, but even Drew doesn’t know where his true loyalties lie… An epic science fiction novel that’s out of this world! 
$1.99 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
The Cornish Guest House by Emma BurstallThe Cornish Guest House By Emma Burstall
 
When mysterious new neighbors move into the nearby guest house, Liz is determined to find out what’s brought them to the sleepy town of Tremarnock. A charming and heartfelt read! 
$0.99 $7.36 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Women's Fiction
Wisdom Hunter by Randall ArthurWisdom Hunter By Randall Arthur
 
Pastor Jason Faircloth sets out on a journey in search of the granddaughter who has been kept from him her whole life. His 18-year mission takes him across countries and continents, until he finally finds his family — and gains the grace that comes with truly understanding Christ. 
$1.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
Billy Graham: Leading with Love by Matt WoodleyBilly Graham: Leading with Love By Matt Woodley
 
Learn to lead with love in this powerful look at the five essential principles utilized by evangelist and CEO Billy Graham! Culled from interviews with the people who know him best, this book offers a unique glimpse into the inspirational power of “America’s pastor.” 
$1.50 $7.55 
Amazon  
 
Christian Nonfiction
Clean Cooking by Elisabeth JohanssonClean Cooking By Elisabeth Johansson
 
Look and feel good by eating clean! With over 100 recipes, from meaty dishes to irresistible sweet treats, this cookbook makes it easy to whip up food without gluten, dairy, or refined sugar. 
$2.99 $15.33 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cooking
This Is Not the End by Tabetha Martin, Ed.This Is Not the End By Tabetha Martin, Ed.
 
These true accounts by individuals with borderline personality disorder — and others intimately affected by it — shine with humanity and heart. A collection that will deepen readers’ understanding of an often-misunderstood condition. 
$1.34 $9.99 
Amazon  
 
General Nonfiction
Nanjing 1937 by Peter HarmsenNanjing 1937 By Peter Harmsen
 
From a New York Times bestselling historian comes the little-known story of the Japanese campaign in China during World War II. After gaining a foothold on the mainland, Japanese forces pushed onward — culminating in the infamous advance on Nanjing. 
$1.99 $17.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
The Cape Ann by Faith SullivanThe Cape Ann By Faith Sullivan
 
“Funny, sensible, sometimes achingly sad… Sullivan leads us into the heart of an American childhood” (Chicago Tribune). In the midst of the Great Depression, young Lark observes her parents’ struggles and the complexity of adulthood. 
$1.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Fiction
Renegade by Laramie BriscoeRenegade By Laramie Briscoe
 
Ryan “Renegade” Kepler gets everything he wants — until a night of passion with Whitney, his best friend’s sister, leads to unexpected consequences. When Whitney discovers she’s pregnant, can he convince her that they belong together? 
$1.32 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Cocky Prince by Jules BarnardCocky Prince By Jules Barnard
 
Hayden returns to her hometown to chase after a dream job, but she didn’t anticipate working with arrogant, wealthy Adam. She’s determined to succeed — even as he leaves her completely breathless… 
Free! $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 2 by Katie ReusRed Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 2 By Katie Reus
 
From a USA Today bestselling author comes a scintillating box set telling the stories of a sexy Marine, a single mom, and a handsome billionaire — all finding love where they least expect it. The men and women of Red Stone Security are the best of the best… but can they follow their hearts? 
$1.34 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Vulnerable by Amy LaneVulnerable By Amy Lane
 
Perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton! Powerful vampire Adrian has over a century’s worth of baggage that he’s certain a small-town girl like Cory won’t understand. But one spellbinding kiss turns both of their worlds upside down. A blazing-hot romance full of steamy ménage encounters. 
Free! $7.25 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
A Bit of Heaven on Earth by Lauren LinwoodA Bit of Heaven on Earth By Lauren Linwood
 
When elderly Lord Aldred realizes a boy he fostered — Gavin of Ashgrove — is actually his son, he does a bit of matchmaking to ensure Gavin becomes his heir. If Gavin marries beautiful Elizabeth upon Aldred’s death, he’ll inherit the estate… but can the two find love together? 
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Historical Romance
Unzipped by NoireUnzipped By Noire
 
From an author hailed for “riveting erotica that stirs more than one’s loins” (RT Book Reviews): To take down a cold-blooded gangster, FBI agent Pearl must rely on her former lover Menace — and he still ignites her insatiable desire… 
$1.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
Masters & Mercenaries Bundle by Lexi BlakeMasters & Mercenaries BundleBy Lexi Blake
 
At the high-end BDSM club Sanctum, three passionate couples explore desire, pleasure, and pain… An intoxicating trio of erotic romances from a New York Timesbestselling author! 
$1.32 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
The Littlest Cowboy by Maggie ShayneThe Littlest Cowboy By Maggie Shayne
 
Sheriff Garrett is shocked to find a baby on his doorstep — and even more surprised when the mother’s sister, Chelsea, accuses him of kidnapping. Can he and Chelsea come together to protect an innocent child? From a New York Times bestselling author! 
Free! $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Slade’s Glacier by Robert F. JonesSlade’s Glacier By Robert F. Jones
 
After World War II, veterans Jack and Sam head to Alaska to work as bush pilots. But the fierce challenges of the land and the quirks of the local community will send the men spiraling in different directions in pursuit of their dreams. From a “top-notch stylist — brisk and confident” (People). 
$2.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
The Soak by Patrick E. McLeanThe Soak By Patrick E. McLean
 
In the middle of a hurricane, an aging thief attempts one last heist — only to see his plans spin out of control. “An extraordinarily dark, twisting noir novel with crackling dialogue and action” (Shamus Award–winning author Brendan DuBois). 
$1.31 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
Too Quiet in Brooklyn by Susan Russo AndersonToo Quiet in Brooklyn By Susan Russo Anderson
 
Former PI Fina Fitzgibbons is stunned to find a strangled corpse on a bustling sidewalk — and takes it upon herself to discover what happened. But the stakes skyrocket when Fina realizes the victim’s four-year-old grandson is missing… 
Free! $5.03 
Amazon  
 
Crime Fiction
My Lucky Life In and Out of Show Business by Dick Van DykeMy Lucky Life In and Out of Show Business By Dick Van Dyke
 
From the prince of TV’s golden age and the star of Chitty Chitty Bang BangMary Poppins, and The Dick Van Dyke Show comes a delightful memoir that lifts the curtain on a magical life full of unforgettable moments. A New York Times bestseller! 
$1.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersBiographies and Memoirs