Saturday, 15 July 2017

#BookBub #Deal

The Decent Proposal
The Decent Proposal By Kemper Donovan
 
Richard is a struggling film producer and Elizabeth is a workaholic lawyer. When an anonymous benefactor offers a million dollars if they agree to spend two hours a week together for a year, opposites might attract… “A page-turning tale brimming with heart” (Booklist).
$2.99 $11.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Chick Lit
The Green Ember
The Green Ember By S. D. Smith and Zach Franzen
 
Perfect for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia: Rabbits Heather and Picket find themselves far away from their ordinary lives, swept up in a world of kings and castles, where loyalty and friendship will be tested… An exhilarating adventure with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   
 
Middle Grade
The Fate of the Tearling
The Fate of the Tearling By Erika Johansen
 
From a New York Times bestselling author comes an “outstanding” fantasy epic (Booklist starred review): No longer an awkward teenager, Kelsea, the Queen of the Tearling, makes a desperate gambit to save her people. “Katniss Everdeen, you have competition” (Entertainment Weekly).
$4.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Borrowed Souls
The Borrowed Souls By Paul B Kohler
 
Overwhelmed and adrift, Jack Duffy commits suicide — but he didn’t count on an afterlife like this. Tasked with collecting souls, Jack must confront his own life as he passes judgment on others… and with each new soul, his power grows. A chilling fantasy!
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
The Age of Odin
The Age of Odin By James Lovegrove
 
An action-packed New York Times bestseller from “a master of the craft” (The Guardian): The only life Gideon knows is as a soldier — but when he’s recruited for the Valhalla Project, he doesn’t realize he’ll be fighting next to ancient Norse gods in a battle to save the world.
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
The Metropolis Case
The Metropolis Case By Matthew Gallaway
 
“So well written… it quickly absorbs you into its worlds” (The New York Times). Bound together by an opera, four people from different decades face love, tragedy, possibility, and fate. An “intricate” story that “engages the reader emotionally on every page” (The Washington Post).
$1.99 $10.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
Be Frank with Me
Be Frank with Me By Julia Claiborne Johnson
 
For fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette: When Alice is hired as caretaker for a reclusive author’s peculiar son, she finds herself pulled into a captivating search for the boy’s father. “Magnificently poignant, funny, and wholly original” (Library Journal).
$2.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Women's Fiction
The Easy Low-Sodium Diet Plan & Cookbook
The Easy Low-Sodium Diet Plan & Cookbook By Christopher Lower
 
Cutting down on added salt can mean a world of difference when it comes to your well-being. With meal plans and nearly 100 quick-fix and slow cooker recipes, this cookbook makes it effortless to maintain a delicious, healthy diet!
$2.99 $6.99 
Amazon   
 
Cooking
The Wangs vs. the World
The Wangs vs. the World By Jade Chang
 
“Head-spinning fun” (Kirkus Reviews): When Chinese immigrant Charles Wang loses his successful business to the financial crisis, he drags his reluctant family on a cross-country road trip. “A manic, consistently funny book… compassionate and bright-eyed” (The New York Times Book Review).
$2.99 $13.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Humor
The Dog Who Came to Stay
The Dog Who Came to Stay By Hal Borland
 
In the middle of a blizzard, Hal heard a desperate howl at the door… and met a skinny mutt named Pat who changed his life forever. “Much more than a superior dog book!” (Library Journal).
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Biographies and Memoirs
Jivamukti Yoga
Jivamukti Yoga By Sharon Gannon and David Life
 
Seek clarity, inner strength, and self-discovery with a method deeply rooted in ancient wisdom! In this essential guide to physical and spiritual wellness, the creators of Jivamukti Yoga offer an in-depth look at their practices and important poses.
$1.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Advice and How-To
Canaan Island: Books 1–3
Canaan Island: Books 1–3 By Meg Collett
 
Can three women lost in life find true love and passion on a gorgeous tropical island? Find out in this sensuous collection of hot romances!
$1.99 $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Mr. Sinful
Mr. Sinful By Serenity Woods
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: Blogger Faith Hillman needs real-life experience in order to write some sex tips. Her brother’s best friend, Rusty, offers his assistance — but will their arrangement turn to more?
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Forever Entangled
Forever Entangled By Kathleen Brooks
 
From a New York Times bestselling author: A murder brings FBI Agent Ryan Parker to his Kentucky hometown — and back into the life of his old crush, Sienna Ashton. Will deadly peril bring them together at last?
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
Cade
Cade By V.A. Dold
 
Anna James has finally escaped her ex-husband and is ready to start anew. The only man she needs is the irresistible alpha shifter who appears in her dreams. But this fantasy man is real, and he’s on a mission to find her, protect her, and claim her as his mate…
Free! $0.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Once Upon a Duke
Once Upon a Duke By Eva Devon
 
After the death of her deceitful husband, Kathryn revels in the freedom of being a wealthy widow. She finds delicious diversion with Ryder, better known as the Duke of Debauchery — but what will happen when her feelings for him unexpectedly deepen?
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Moon Over Montana
Moon Over Montana By Caroline Fyffe
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: In the late 1800s, a Montana couple faces the ultimate test as unearthed secrets threaten to break up their marriage before it even begins! Can Charity and Brandon find love and move beyond tragedy?
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   
 
American Historical Romance
Thompson & Sons: Books 1–2
Thompson & Sons: Books 1–2 By Vivian Arend
 
From a New York Times bestselling author! In this box set of two sinfully sexy romances, Katy falls for her brother’s best friend and Anna finds it hard to resist a bad boy.
$0.99 $6.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Accidental Bride
Accidental Bride By Noelle Adams
 
After one night in Vegas, best friends Kelly and Peter wake up married. Now Peter has one month to convince the woman he’s always loved that their wedding wasn’t a mistake! From a USA Today bestselling author.
$1.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1–4
The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1–4 By Elena Aitken
 
A heartwarming romance collection that will sweep you off your feet! Men and women come to the Castle Mountain Lodge to forget their troubles… and find a love that will last forever.
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4–6
The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4–6 By B. Hesse Pflingger
 
Army Ranger turned covert agent: There’s no such thing as a routine mission when Jake Fonko is on the job. Join him in this thrilling, globe-spanning collection as he faces corrupt politics and rebel conflicts.
$0.99 $11.33 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
The Face of Justice
The Face of Justice By Bill Blum
 
Framed for his ex-wife’s murder and targeted by a dangerous client from his past, defense attorney David must hurdle a mountain of complications to clear his name and avoid a killer’s clutches. From “a writer of considerable talent” (Richard North Patterson).
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   
 
Thrillers
Gone the Next
Gone the Next By Ben Rehder
 
From an Edgar Award–nominated author: While investigating routine fraud, Roy sees a girl matching the description of little Tracy Turner — who’s been reported missing. The police don’t believe him, but Roy knows he’s stumbled upon the biggest case of his life…
Free! $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Crime Fiction
The Skeleton in the Closet
The Skeleton in the Closet By Angie Fox
 
There were no witnesses to a murder at the local library — but ghost hunter Verity Long knows that someone beyond the grave might have seen the crime… A charming supernatural whodunit from a New York Times bestselling author!
$1.25 $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries
Sinister
Sinister By Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush, and Rosalind Noonan
 
A thrilling, hard-to-put-down novel from three New York Times bestselling authors! Decades after a mysterious fire devastated the Dillinger home, the arsonist and killer is making his vengeful presence felt again — and this time, he won’t leave any survivors…
$1.99 $3.96 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersCrime FictionThrillers