Monday, 3 July 2017

#BookBub #Deals

Addicted
Addicted By Nigel May
 
Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins: Four fabulous women lead lives of decadence and luxury as they struggle with their own dark secrets — and one of them will pay the price. Pour a glass of wine and enjoy this deliciously racy page-turner!
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   
 
Chick Lit
A Crazy Little Thing Called Love
A Crazy Little Thing Called Love By Christina C Jones
 
When successful businessman Roman wanders into Simone’s flower shop, her life heats up fast. But are they ready for the twists and turns of true love? With over 200 five-star ratings on Goodreads!
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   
 
African American Interest
From Ant to Eagle
From Ant to Eagle By Alex Lyttle
 
In this “moving and ultimately hopeful book” (Booklist), Calvin’s world is transformed after his little brother is diagnosed with cancer. “An honest portrayal of love, loss, and friendship in the face of a life-changing journey” (School Library Journal).
$0.99 $6.34 
Kobo   
 
Middle Grade
The Lying Planet
The Lying Planet By Carol Riggs
 
An enthralling dystopian novel for fans of Divergent: On Jay’s 18th birthday, the Machine will scan his brain to decide his future — but when he learns the real reason for the Testing, he joins forces with rebel Peyton to keep the sinister ceremony from taking place.
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
Dying for a Living Box Set: Books 1–3
Dying for a Living Box Set: Books 1–3 By Kory M. Shrum
 
Born with a knack for reincarnation, Jesse Sullivan runs a successful business as a professional death surrogate — until her own murder puts her life, career, and sanity on the line. “Kory Shrum’s writing is smart, imaginative, and insanely addictive” (New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones).
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
A Child for the Devil
A Child for the Devil By Conrad Jones
 
When a man uncovers the horrific link between a satanic cult and a string of gruesome crimes, he quickly becomes the next target… A chilling thrill-ride.
$1.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Horror
Flame of Requiem: The Complete Trilogy
Flame of Requiem: The Complete Trilogy By Daniel Arenson
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: As they rebel against their captors, downtrodden slaves struggle to regain their ancient powers. Fans of A Game of Thrones will devour this entertaining epic, complete with awesome sorcery, corrupt rulers, and vengeful dragons.
$0.99 $9.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
I Am Sal
I Am Sal By Abraham Falls and David Archer
 
Imprisoned with no memory aside from three simple words, Sal races to uncover the truth about himself — before it’s too late. An electrifying blend of mystery and science fiction!
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
Summer at the Dog & Duck
Summer at the Dog & Duck By Jill Steeples
 
Ellie couldn’t be happier: She has a gorgeous boyfriend and a loyal dog, plus the quaint pub she runs in Little Leyton. But when an unannounced guest arrives — and a shocking secret comes to light — can she balance it all? An enchanting beach read!
$0.99 $1.99 
Amazon   
 
Women's Fiction
Through the Mist
Through the Mist By Liz Isaacson
 
Cowboy Landon believed the rodeo was his future — but when preacher’s daughter Megan returns to renovate her father’s church, he’ll trade his spurs for scaffolding. As sparks fly, Megan and Landon find their path to faith… and each other.
Free! $4.76 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
Thicker Than Blood
Thicker Than Blood By C.J. Darlington
 
A story of family and second chances: When Christy comes across a rare and valuable book, it leads her back to May, the sister she left 15 years before. With God’s guidance, can they protect and save each other?
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Christian Fiction
Life on the Edge
Life on the Edge By Johnjoe McFadden and Jim Al-Khalili
 
In this thought-provoking New York Times bestseller, two scientists use quantum biology to discuss the phenomenon of life. Discover the groundbreaking answers to probing questions in this “visit to the baffling frontiers of science” (Booklist starred review).
$1.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science
Ottoman
Ottoman By Christopher Nicole
 
In 15th-century Constantinople, John Hawkwood and his family seek their fortune — but as the years pass, their descendants grapple with the swiftly changing political landscape. A sweeping epic!
$0.99 $3.99 
Amazon   
 
Historical Fiction
Here’s to Falling
Here’s to Falling By Christine Zolendz
 
In this addictive read, Charlie loses her heart to the guy of her dreams. When life tears them apart, she learns hard lessons about falling in love. Moving on seems like the only choice — but can she ever forget her first? With over 1,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads.
$1.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
More Than This
More Than This By Clare James
 
Jules has always had feelings for her hot best friend, Foster. When they become roommates, will she succumb to his irresistible charms? A sizzling romantic comedy!
Free! $5.03 
Kobo   
 
New Adult Romance
Close to the Fire
Close to the Fire By Suzanne Ferrell
 
An arsonist’s attack reunites fire chief Deke with Libby, an old flame from 10 years ago. Can he keep her safe while fighting to win her love? Old secrets and new sparks of passion arise in this red-hot tale!
$0.99 $7.55 
Amazon   
 
Romantic Suspense
Vernal
Vernal By Randi Cooley Wilson
 
Serena, a trainee at the Royal Protector Academy, can’t resist her steamy chemistry with a mysterious guardian named Tristan. But his dark past still haunts him — and their forbidden love could spark a supernatural war…
$1.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
Only a Mistress Will Do
Only a Mistress Will Do By Jenna Jaxon
 
With no other recourse, Violet despairs that she must become a courtesan. But when a handsome viscount whisks her away from the House of Pleasure before she can be dishonored, she slowly finds herself falling for him…
$0.99 $2.51 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Lady Danger
Lady Danger By Glynnis Campbell
 
“Plenty of action and loads of passion” (RT Book Reviews): Beautiful warrior Deirdre of Rivenloch has never had trouble turning away men — but when she marries the powerful Sir Pagan Cameliard to save her sister, Deirdre finds herself losing the battle over her heart. With 800 five-star Goodreads ratings!
Free! $6.35 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
The Raider’s Bride
The Raider’s Bride By Kimberly Cates
 
When seamstress Emily loses a doll she desperately needs, she becomes a difficult young girl’s governess in the hopes of getting it back. But living so close to the child’s dashing, roguish guardian poses a risk to Emily’s heart… “Endearing characters” (Publishers Weekly).
$1.32 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
American Historical Romance
Turbulence
Turbulence By Whitney G.
 
With over 3,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads: When Gillian hooks up with Jake, a cocky airline pilot, they agree to keep their no-strings-attached relationship purely sexual. But their intoxicating passion makes it hard to walk away… From a New York Times bestselling author!
$1.28 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Secret Series: Books 1–3
Secret Series: Books 1–3 By Jill Sanders
 
Focusing on three women who aren’t afraid to go after exactly what they want, this captivating series follows Katie, Airlea, and Ann as they travel to some of the most beautiful places in the world — and find love along the way.
$1.11 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
The Land God Gave to Cain
The Land God Gave to Cain By Hammond Innes
 
From an “exceptional” author (The Guardian) comes an “exciting adventure story” (Kirkus Reviews starred review): When Ian’s father dies, he leaves behind a strange legacy: the records of a radio transmission from the survivor of a doomed expedition in a pitiless, frozen wasteland…
$1.99 $9.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
Influence
Influence By Chris Parker
 
Expert influencer Marcus Kline can determine all answers without asking any questions — even those concerning life and death. But when a horrifying series of murders baffles even him, he must answer his own questions…
Free! $1.87 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Thrillers
The Blackwell Files: Volumes I, II, & III
The Blackwell Files: Volumes I, II, & III By Steven F. Freeman
 
A trio of heart-stopping thrillers! Former military man Alton and FBI agent Mallory make an incredible team as they tackle deadly mysteries, from baffling thefts to bone-chilling homicides.
Free! $9.99 
Amazon   
 
Thrillers
All the Difference
All the Difference By Kaira Rouda
 
Laura, Angie, and Ellen live entirely different lives — but all are about to make choices that may haunt them forever. This chilling look at suburbia’s dark side “keeps readers guessing until the end” (Kirkus Reviews).
Free! $10.07 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Psychological Thrillers
Leave It to Cleaver
Leave It to Cleaver By Victoria Hamilton
 
A recently deceased neighbor’s house could be a goldmine for vintage-kitchen enthusiast Jaymie Leighton — but instead of antique cookbooks and cookware, she discovers a stranger’s corpse! A fun whodunit from a “charming new series” (New York Times bestselling author Sheila Connolly).
$1.29 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries