Tuesday, 10 July 2018

#eBookDeals


The Complete Horse Mistress Collection
The Complete Horse Mistress Collection By R. A. Steffan
 
Living as a man in a village far from home, Carivel desires two suitors — a shape-shifter and a fierce warrior. Can the power of their love help them defeat a ruthless invasion? A passionate fantasy saga!
$0.99 $7.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
LGBT
Deadfall
Deadfall By Robert Scott
 
John Annibel was convicted of murder after a body was found in the secluded North Carolina redwoods — but was he hiding more crimes? A disturbing account from a New York Timesbestselling author.
$0.99 $5.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
True Crime
In the Company of Wolves
In the Company of Wolves By Cory Barclay
 
Traveling through Europe as outcasts, four people are drawn together by a witch hunt — and the terrible rumors of the Werewolf of Bedburg…
$0.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Supernatural Suspense
PermaDeath Online: Vol. 1
PermaDeath Online: Vol. 1 By A. J. Chaudhury
 
When Rohan tackles a new online video game, he’s plunged into a digital world more dangerous than he imagined… An exciting choice for fans of RPG and sci-fi adventure!
$0.99 $9.04 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Science Fiction
The Past Is Never
The Past Is Never By Tiffany Quay Tyson
 
In the scorching Mississippi heat, three siblings head to a forbidden quarry to cool off — and one of them disappears without a trace. Years later, clues finally surface… but sometimes the truth is best kept hidden.
$1.99 $32.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
Still Here
Still Here By Lara Vapnyar
 
In this “razor funny and wholly wonderful” novel (The New York Times Book Review), four Russian immigrants in their early 40s struggle with love, work, and life in America. “Brisk and amusing… think Friends with a heavy Russian accent” (The Wall Street Journal).
$1.99 $14.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Literary Fiction
Set Free to Live Free
Set Free to Live Free By Saundra Dalton-Smith
 
Break free from fear and shed the seven mental ties that keep you from following your dreams with this empowering read. “The eight-week study guide makes this book a perfect choice for Christian women’s groups” (Library Journal).
$0.99 $16.37 
Amazon  
 
Christian Nonfiction
Smokin’ with Myron Mixon
Smokin’ with Myron Mixon By Myron Mixon with Kelly Alexander
 
This New York Times bestseller showcases a simple approach to top-notch barbecue. You don’t need fancy equipment or tedious prep work — with Mixon’s efficient techniques and delicious marinades, rubs, and sauces, you’ll turn out finger-licking meals! With over 750 five-star Amazon reviews.
$1.99 $18.89 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cooking
The Art of Listening
The Art of Listening By Erich Fromm
 
This posthumous collection of material from a revered psychologist accessibly and engagingly unpacks the fascinating field of psychoanalysis.
$1.99 $13.19 
Amazon   Kobo
 
General Nonfiction
Tornado Boys
Tornado Boys By Ian Hall
 
History buffs will be fascinated by these true tales about the men and women who flew the Tornado — one of the most notable military aircraft ever built. From the Cold War to the Gulf conflicts, this collection highlights the experiences of those who have served on this remarkable airplane.
$1.99 $24.80 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
The Atomic Bomb
The Atomic Bomb By Michael Blow
 
The mid-1940s marked the end of World War II — and the beginning of America’s feverish Atomic Age. Follow the nation’s sweep toward nuclear advancement in this well-researched account of the infamous Manhattan Project and its effect on history.
$0.99 $12.59 
Amazon   Kobo
 
History
Becoming Rain
Becoming Rain By K.A. Tucker
 
“Smart and sexy” (New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle): When Clara goes undercover, she accidentally falls in love with her target, Luke… With nearly 2,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!
$2.99 $6.92 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Billionaire at Sea
Billionaire at Sea By K.L. Middleton
 
In need of money, Mia agrees to cater a party on billionaire Damian’s yacht — and she’s swept away by the unexpected attraction between them!
$1.32 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Sweet Illusions
Sweet Illusions By Jeanette Lewis
 
After escaping a violent cult, Eva finds healing and love with local police officer Ben in their idyllic South Carolina beach town. But when her past comes back to haunt her, can Ben protect her from those hunting her down?
$1.99 $3.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
The Fifth Victim
The Fifth Victim By Beverly Barton
 
“Smart, sexy, and scary as hell” (Lisa Jackson): A violent killer stalks the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee — and Genny’s special abilities make her the next target. Can FBI agent Dallas protect her as they uncover Cherokee Pointe’s darkest secrets? “I loved The Fifth Victim!” (Linda Howard).
$1.99 $5.84 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Romantic Suspense
A Little Bit Wild
A Little Bit Wild By Victoria Dahl
 
To save her reputation, Marissa agrees to marry Jude, the son of a duke. But Jude means to show Marissa just how passionate he can be… “Dahl’s quirky sense of humor, interspersed with her depiction of significant personal problems, makes her characters memorable” (Booklist).
$1.99 $4.30 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
A Wedding Code
A Wedding Code By Jacki Delecki
 
Miss Amelia and Lord Derrick are to be wed — but first they must discover why a friend has gone missing. Can the two lovers find the man, dodge French spies, and prevent a murder on their way to the altar?
$0.99 $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
Peacock
Peacock By Esther E. Schmidt
 
As a favor for a friend, alpha male Peacock agrees to tame a feisty woman — but little does he know that making her his submissive will lead to a sizzling connection…
$0.99 $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Dark Romance & Erotica
Monroe
Monroe By Cynthia Dane
 
Alice Culver takes a job at an exclusive sex club — but she’s not prepared for the billionaire owner, Damon Monroe, to seduce her! Will she surrender to all his desires?
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Erotic Romance
Time Out
Time Out By Jill Shalvis
 
When NHL coach Mark volunteers with a girls’ softball team, he comes face-to-face with his childhood friend, Rainey. The spitfire woman drives him crazy — yet he can’t stop thinking about kissing her… A sexy romance from a New York Timesbestselling author!
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance
Accidental Agent
Accidental Agent By John Goldsmith
 
Follow one steadfast man’s impressive military career through being a tank-driving instructor, escaping from the Gestapo, and strategizing to defeat German forces during World War II. A gripping true account.
$1.99 $27.20 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Action and Adventure
Belle Chasse
Belle Chasse By William H. Lovejoy
 
Veteran Navy SEAL Glenn Kenney pursues his ex-wife’s killer from the Mississippi to the Caribbean — with a dogged police detective close on his tail. A pulse-pounding nautical thriller from “a master storyteller” (Clive Cussler).
$0.99 $4.99 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
Painted Walls
Painted Walls By Megan Mitcham
 
It’s been 30 years since Ava Shepherd’s father — a seemingly ordinary family man — was exposed as America’s most notorious serial killer. Now, someone is mimicking his crimes. When Ava becomes the prime suspect, she must delve into her past to find the real culprit.
$0.99 $6.29 
Amazon  
 
Thrillers
The Advice Column Murders
The Advice Column Murders By Leslie Nagel
 
From a USA Today bestselling author comes this absorbing small-town whodunit. After a murder in her neighbors’ home, Charley Carpenter becomes convinced that the key to the mystery lies in a strange letter to the local advice column…
$1.99 $6.29 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Cozy Mysteries
Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen
Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen By Susan Gregg Gilmore
 
An international bestseller perfect for fans of Fannie Flagg: Preacher’s daughter Catherine Grace escapes her small town — only to discover that the place she left may be exactly where she belongs. With nearly 2,000 five-star Goodreads ratings!
$1.99 $10.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
BestsellersWomen's FictionLiterary Fiction
The Messenger
The Messenger By Pamela DuMond
 
When Madeline accidentally jumps centuries into the past, she discovers forbidden love, unfathomable danger — and a destiny beyond her wildest imagination.
Free! $3.77 
Kobo  
 
Time Travel Romance
Every Little Kiss
Every Little Kiss By Susan Hatler
 
From a USA Today bestselling author: When Wendy inherits an inn, she has no choice but to return to her hometown. Though Blue Moon Bay is full of bad memories, a handsome stranger may finally give her a reason to stay… A lighthearted romantic comedy!
Free! $5.99 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Chick Lit
Entangled
Entangled By Nikki Jefford
 
With nearly 900 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Two months after dying, Gray wakes up in her twin’s body. She’s forced to spend every other day impersonating snobby Charlene — and only warlock Raj notices the difference. Can Gray be saved, or will she fade altogether?
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Teen and Young Adult
The Tide
The Tide By Anthony J Melchiorri
 
On an abandoned oil rig, a genetic engineering lab commits atrocities against humankind. An apocalyptic tale that’s “thrilling, pulse-pounding… with compelling science and a frightening twist” (USA Today bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith).
Free! $3.77 
Amazon  
 
Horror
Off Leash
Off Leash By Daniel Potter
 
Thomas wanted an ordinary life. But when he wakes up as a talking lion in a magical world, he knows nothing will ever be the same — especially with a pyromaniac squirrel, angry werewolves, and a murder to solve. A laugh-out-loud fantasy!
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Fantasy
No Other Way
No Other Way By Mari Carr
 
From a New York Times bestselling author! When Harley returns home to Texas, she rediscovers her sizzling chemistry with her best friends Caleb and Tyson. But maybe she doesn’t have to choose between them…
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
New Adult Romance
Tempted by Fire
Tempted by Fire By Erin Kellison
 
When Emerson finds herself mediating between two powerful clans, she can’t seem to get away from smoldering Thane — a centuries-old dragon shifter who sparks something dangerous and passionate in her heart…
Free! $3.76 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Paranormal Romance
A Scandalous Wife
A Scandalous Wife By Ava Stone
 
When the brother of Robert, the Earl of Masten, abandons a young woman, Robert does the honorable thing and marries the girl himself — then packs her off to a country estate. Years later, sick of her gilded cage, Lydia sets out for London, where adventure and her husband await!
Free! $3.77 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Historical Romance
True-Blue Texan
True-Blue Texan By Linda Barrett
 
Former professor Katherine is totally out of her element when she starts a new job teaching adults who dropped out of high school. Tall, dark, and handsome Nick is keeping his presence in the class a secret — but that doesn’t stop the sexy Texan from wanting to show the teacher a few new things himself…
Free! $5.03 
Amazon   Kobo
 
Contemporary Romance